Who has the coolest username on boards?

• 26-10-2007 02:01PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭

I think JIZZLORD, particularly coz it's in capital letters, in a kind of "I'm called jizzlord. I'm ****in proud to be the lord of jizz" way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,983 ✭✭✭Red Hand

Lust4Life (before she disappeared) was a cool avator. I've seen a Jellycoptor post once, and thought that was funny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 500 ✭✭✭warrenaldo

talaght01 has got to be one of the worst usernames ive seen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭Blisterman

Tallaght01.....NOT!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭tallaght01

well blisterman and warrenaldo were already taken ........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,664 ✭✭✭✭cson

Karl Hungus gives one the impression of some sort of WWE wrestler.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭cance

fannywank... what amazes me even more is the fact that they let him keep the name.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭digitally-yours

Most of the Users are from Tallaght ;)

according to this link

http://www.google.com/trends?q=Boards.ie&ctab=0&geo=all&date=ytd&sort=0

On the funny username part I laughed a little when i learned that "OBL" was "On broken legs"

when I thought its "Osama Bin Laden"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭tallaght01

On the funny username part I laughed a little when i learned that "OBL" was "On broken legs"

hahaha i read that too. Classic. Is there really someone called fannywank?? fair play!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,773 ✭✭✭Binomate

Scumlord always made me giggle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,030 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

cson wrote: »
    Karl Hungus gives one the impression of some sort of WWE wrestler.

From the seventies, with a mustache maybe. And a side job delivering pizza.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 799 ✭✭✭Schlemm

according to this link

Boards knows where you live?!:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

Hail 2 Da Chimp, not only is he the most handsome man on here but that username is hilarious!!!

Or Screaming Monkey, thats a cool name!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,030 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

according to this link

Since when did Tallaght break off to become its own city?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,451 ✭✭✭Onikage

Schlemm wrote: »

Hardly, it thinks tallaght01 lives in Glasgow. Back to the drawing board.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭digitally-yours

Schlemm wrote: »

Even if you have registered from your office ? and if you post from office
    where you have 300 workstations all networked :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,367 ✭✭✭✭watna

I think monkeyfudge is pretty funny, especially because he really does seem to love monkeys. I also like his "friend" lizardfudge who comes out from time to time!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭One Cold Hand

My names pretty cool. Literally, as opposed to actually cool.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

I like when people just use their first names: e.g. Terry, seamus, Victor, Gordon and over in music, simply John.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭One Cold Hand

Dudess wrote: »
    I like when people just use their first names: e.g. Terry, seamus, Victor, Gordon and over in music, simply John.

So your real name is Dudess is it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭blah

I always liked "FunkYou"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,401 ✭✭✭✭Anti

krazy_8s wrote: »
    Since when did Tallaght break off to become its own city?

Shame they cant just break it off and toe it out to see.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Jaysus,You must be a ball of laughs!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Boneyarsebogman is a good 'un.I was told i should change mine to "lazyarsefartman".

Anti wrote: »
    Shame they cant just break it off and toe it out to see.

I cannot believe someone would commit that to WWW:eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Jaysus,You must be a ball of laughs!!

I've allways been curious about YOUR name..care to explain it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,392 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

ecksor is a cool username!

Jimoslimos is cool too, conjures images of a dodgy limo company; haven't seen him around for a while :confused:

Mr. Magnolia is an excellent name too :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭hungryhippo

• Subscribers Posts: 17,213 ✭✭✭✭copacetic

r3nu4l wrote: »
    ecksor is a cool username!

name change request for renewal, is brownnose available??:D

Degsy wrote: »
    I've allways been curious about YOUR name..care to explain it?

No problem..a bantam is a cock.Like a male hen:cool:

When he gets excited he fluffs up the feathers to make himself big.

Thats the way I felt when I signed up with Cloud to become a (valued)member
    of Boards.