The 3AM [Cuckoos Meridian Time] Club

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,257 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Maybe not today, maybe not tomorrow.... but some day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,007 ✭✭✭pretty-in-pink

I dunno, we randomly get shafted to a different server, perhaps backup is now super smooth?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,257 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

shaft_movie.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,925 ✭✭✭✭challengemaster

I dunno, we randomly get shafted
    has that always been your excuse? :D

;):p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

I dunno, we randomly get shafted
    Ah here, someone should have warned me before now! :(:(

/rubs sore ass

Darling you think you have problems......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

ultraboy
    orca
    plant matter
    legionaire
    mind storm

Black Paladin
    Ricochet
    Dust Devil
    Alumni Gators
    Thok

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Well I guess this is it then. ;_;

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 35,166 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

Evening Ruu. Why the long face?

With this new backupless action, the 3AM club could basically just be the meeting/chatting place for those that end up awake really really late for whatever reasons. (which it kinda has become since the upgrades anyway)

Subscribe to save Boards.ie from closing down: The Bad News

https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

actually... i totally thought that that was what it was....

narco wrote: »
    actually... i totally thought that that was what it was....
    Well, there was often an element of that too ... but central to the thread was the race to be the last poster before backup, with people tripping one another up and playing tricks (Ruu-ster was a particularly dirty player), and the Boards ghost re-arranging the order of posts anyway more often than not ...

Matt Holck wrote: »
    Black Paladin
    Ricochet
    Dust Devil
    Alumni Gators
    Thok

These are my friends

How are ye all tonight then? *echo*:eek:

hehe, im ****ing GREAT!

just polished off a bottle of JD and i've just found a naggin of jemmy!

hooray!

*drunken yawn-y stetch type thing*

ninite guys, sweet dreams :)

Chrsit my hometown has gone crazy :eek:

I've never felt so safe in Dublin then right now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,242 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

what happened in clonmel:confused:

In the last 6 weeks? A murder, and a second murder with a possible second death in that one. One was this week. In the second case the victims are in their early 20s. and in the first, he was only about 30

Its so weird, my home town has gone to hell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,925 ✭✭✭✭challengemaster

everywhere has tbh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭Irish Wolf

echo-people-full.jpg

Howya there Ted!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,242 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

pleh.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭Irish Wolf

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,784 ✭✭✭Dirk Gently

are we back in business or is the 3am club now a dads army?

wolf boy, one of your mates sent me a message on CN. he's in my alliance.
    Told me about that time you wet the bed when you stayed over at his house (last week) :p

clown bag wrote: »

Don't panic!, Mr Manwainering

Dadsarmy_1.jpg

From an extremely pissed off dolanbaker. http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=54233345&postcount=397 (is there an emicon for raging mad!!!!)

I'm a father? :eek: No-one farking told me!!11!
    wolf boy, one of your mates sent me a message on CN. he's in my alliance. Told me about that time you wet the bed when you stayed over at his house (last week) :p
    *sniggers quietly*
    First plasterer comes around, says that it's too loose :(

next guy says he prefers it to overlap

third guy says he wants a GAP
    You sure they were talking about the metal, db? >_>

Slightly more serious postscript: you do realise that all three statements mean the same thing in builder-speak? ...
    "You should have got a professional in to do it, and stop taking the crusts out of the mouths of our hard-working professional brothers who aren't earning quite as much as they have been doing for the last 10 years because of the slow-down in the building trade."