If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Anyone wanna game online?

• 27-09-2007 04:39PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭

Pes 6 for X box live. Im class and i wanna see if someone can beat me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Nailz

I will, lets see were your cockyness will get you! Gamertag: MNUtd

• Closed Accounts Posts: 678 ✭✭✭iloveireland

Nailz wrote:
    I will, lets see were your cockyness will get you! Gamertag: MNUtd

You playin?

Gamer tag : ToastyXP

Im up for a game.

Pes 6 for X box live. Im class and i wanna see if someone can beat me.

Are you playin mate? Ill take anyone on in pes :p

Anyone wanna game?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,006 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Yeah i'll play u, i wanna see how i do.

El Maestro10 on the 360

cheesedude wrote:
    Yeah i'll play u, i wanna see how i do.

El Maestro10 on the 360

Go online

Anyone up for a game?

Gamer Tag: ToastyXP

Ill probably destroy you though. Ive won my last 11

No takers?

I dont blame ye. Id be afraid to play me aswell. :D

How about tonight... you cocky eejit! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,006 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Iloveireland, i tried playing you and you kept saying it failed...pity...

cheesedude wrote:
    Iloveireland, i tried playing you and you kept saying it failed...pity...

Whats your gamer tag?

Go online now

Nailz wrote:
    How about tonight... you cocky eejit! ;)

Im giving pes lessons at 7 oclock but i should be available from 8 on.

Im pestastic :p so ill go easy on you.

Does anyone want an ass whooping?

Come on. ill go easy.

Gamer Tag: TostyXP

If you go easy because you think your better then me, you got another thing coming! :D Head on now I'll be on in about ten minutes...

You construct a game and say play with friends only.

Dont invite me. I will look for your room.

Send me a message when you are online

Anyone up for an hammering?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,836 ✭✭✭Vokes

iloveireland, are you actually hammering all these other users or just taking the piss? :)

SofaKing wrote:
    iloveireland, are you actually hammering all these other users or just taking the piss? :)

Lets just say i havnt lost. :)

Wanna game?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,836 ✭✭✭Vokes

Unfortunately, i'm a PS2 / PC owner so no can do.

Its only a matter of time though before some boardsie takes you down ;)

SofaKing wrote:
    Unfortunately, i'm a PS2 / PC owner so no can do.

Its only a matter of time though before some boardsie takes you down ;)

I seriously doubt it. :D

Anyone up for a game?

G/T ToastyXP

I still havnt lost against anyone here :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,177 ✭✭✭Unearthly

I beat you last night

YOU'RE NOT SPECIAL ANYMORE!:D

Yoooohhhhh! Thats the boy! :D

Unearthly wrote:
    I beat you last night

Yep i lost fair and square, Damn Middlesbrough and their bad defence ;)

Why the fúck did you pick Middlesbrough?! There shít! :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,256 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

Unearthly wrote:
    I beat you last night

On behalf of every one here....

Ha! Ha!

Ive lost one match out of about 15, mainly because woodgate was acting the bollox at the back of my defence. So if anybody wants a few lessons in PES i will be online in about 5/10 mins. :D

game tag: ToastyXP

Come on lads. Anyone wanna play

I have just won my last 7 games. There is no one good out there. Its getting a bit boring :p

Who wants a whooping

Im so good at this game.