Forum sigs-Be proud!

• 15-03-2007 12:11PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭

See below for a few siggies I made up, enjoy brothers. :)

210716305509102757503426_beer1.jpg

443786560874379268495858_beer2.jpg

283812765812333525042315_beer3.jpg

Smaller, generic ones added and avatars.

230153009526006744893047_barney.jpg

843932668245330181482575_no_gut1.jpg

623330788353039410039401_guinness.png

for Subscribers (64x64)
    230079430994244207703733_bierbauch.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,863 ✭✭✭✭The Hill Billy

Nice sigs Ruu!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭Bazzy

Brother Ruu please help me get your first Sig onto my account I am new to sigs

Brother Bazzy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Lookin' good Brother Ruu, lookin' good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Certainly brother Bazzy. See below.

Go to UserCP->Edit Signature and put the following in the text box.

[NOPARSE]210716305509102757503426_beer1.jpg[/NOPARSE]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭Bazzy

Brother Ruu your kind act is appreciated mucho

All hail Brother Ruu

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭Maccattack

Hail!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Thank you kind brother.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭trout

beautiful work Brother Ruu ...may your virtual girth continue to expand proudly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,202 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

Brother Ruu, despite being deficient in girth, you prove yourself worthy of our adornment.

Hail Brother Ruu.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 271 ✭✭homerjk

Many thanks brother Ruu!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Great work brother Ruu... must say I think it really complements my previous signature :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,939 ✭✭✭mikedragon32

Nice work Ruu!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,392 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

Brother Ruu, thank you. My own sig image shall remain as that forum needs the traffic.

However brothers, fear not for I have not abandoned ye. The text in my sig reading "The Real Band of Brothers" now points to this forum.

Incidentally brothers, bowling is a great past-time for men such as us as it is a 'sport' like darts that can be enjoyed with pints of beer and a jumbo breakfast roll and little fear of breaking a sweat :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

r3nu4l wrote:
    Incidentally brothers, bowling is a great past-time for men such as us as it is a 'sport' like darts that can be enjoyed with pints of beer and a jumbo breakfast roll and little fear of breaking a sweat :D

Do you mock us borther r3nu4l?
    With a pint in one hand and a breakfast roll in the other how would you expect us to bowl? Or has a kicking rule been brought in?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,939 ✭✭✭mikedragon32

I've always considered bowling to be a spectator sport!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

sweet, sweet like Heineken and Apple Pie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

I've always considered bowling to be a spectator sport!

I've always considered sport to be a spectator sport.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,406 ✭✭✭✭justsomebloke

seansouth wrote:
    I've always considered sport to be a spectator sport.

agreed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

ruu, how can i put the bottom one 'no guts no glory' up as my avatar, if you dont mind me asking

Will be difficult to show as the subscriber avatars are only 64x64 pixels so you'll hardly see anything. :( I will work on something later on, more sigs and some avatars and add them to the original post.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

nice one brother ruu

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,786 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

A special smiley just for the Brethren. guinness.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,632 ✭✭✭SligoBrewer

b-e-a-utiful brother hagar

Nice one brother Hagar, that can be used as a signature for those who don't wish to use some of the bigger ones. Added to original post.

Ruu wrote:
    Nice one brother Hagar, that can be used as a signature for those who don't wish to use some of the bigger ones. Added to original post.
    *Cough* It's animated Brother *Cough*

Fixed to be just a standalone PNG image file. :)

Begob aren't you the man for the technical yokes Brother Ruu. Fair play.

I have a little nixer for you if your interested. My Lynx clicker is jammed again, this is my third one, any chance you could take a look at it for me? In the meantime I'm keeping count by putting pennies in my pants pocket with the result I'm walking like Quasimodo. Bloody uncomfortable I can tell you.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,450 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Magnolia

Ruu wrote:
    Fixed to be just a standalone PNG image file. :)

Where is it Ruu? I'd like to stick it in the sig. :)

Sparks400 wrote:
    Where is it Ruu? I'd like to stick it in the sig. :)

Here ya go.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,450 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Magnolia

Ruu wrote:
    Here ya go.

Nice wan, thanks Ruu.