Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post Your Bebo Page!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭dundalk cailin

rb_ie wrote:
    Hmm, you're a comrad of that nasty,nasty girl I see...
    everyones allowed an opinion..i have mine,and u have yours

why did u bother clicking on my bebo tho if u think its suck a waste of time :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

why did u bother clicking on my bebo tho if u think its suck a waste of time :rolleyes:
    It is and your profile is no different.

Call it curiosity if you will, it also provided a quick laugh.

rb_ie wrote:
    It is and your profile is no different.

Call it curiosity if you will.
    right, thanks :rolleyes:

we get that u are anti-bebo, why do u feel the need to keep posting about how stupid it is!?

right, thanks :rolleyes:

we get that u are anti-bebo, why do u feel the need to keep posting about how stupid it is!?
    Repetition is the easiest way to get a point remembered.

well i remember from your first post,but sure no harm in rereading every so often..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

well i remember from your first post,but sure no harm in rereading every so often..

Zing!

DC 1 - RB 0

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Yes, d c. However, that "nasty nasty" girl did not have just one opinion, but a whole sock drawer full of little puppets, and also a total dedication to herself and her transient, shallow nature...

Horses for courses...

Oh really? Well, my first post had nothing to do about bebo being crap, it was my reaction to yet another thread on the same topic. Seems your memory isn't quite what you think it is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

rb_ie wrote:
    Repetition is the easiest way to get a point remembered.

Man, be quiet, all you ever do is criticise people on here. We like bebo, you don't and you've made that obvious, now leave our thread alone. I'll have a bebo debate with you at the next beers ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,972 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

god i hate bebo

yet......

http://hootymclerts.bebo.com

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,390 ✭✭✭Stench Blossoms

you're giving out about bebo and have this link in your sig :confused:

That is frickin hilarious. I love it.

Mine is http://orla-c.bebo.com anyway.

sjones wrote:
    Man, be quiet, all you ever do is criticise people on here. We like bebo, you don't and you've made that obvious, now leave our thread alone. I'll have a bebo debate with you at the next beers ;)

My only bebo buddy! ^^^

How you keepin' mate?

My only bebo buddy! ^^^

How you keepin' mate?

Hehe, I'm good buddy! And you? :D

rb_ie wrote:
    Oh really? Well, my first post had nothing to do about bebo being crap, it was my reaction to yet another thread on the same topic. Seems your memory isn't quite what you think it is.

I tend to not bother reading all your posts so it may have been a second, third or tenth post that you specified that you didnt like it..whatever you say really..Same old with you

Lol, you claimed you remembered it from the first post. You were wrong. Get over it.

Yes, d c. However, that "nasty nasty" girl did not have just one opinion, but a whole sock drawer full of little puppets, and also a total dedication to herself and her transient, shallow nature...

Horses for courses...

I wasnt on boards for a while round the time of the 'scandal' regarding she-who-shall-not-be-named, so i dont totally know what happened, although she did explain her side to me. Can i just ask why its of importance to people here,who i have as a bebo bud? If her drawings werent on my white board, you's wouldnt even know she was on it. i hope you's dont think less of me cos of it :rolleyes::eek: or whatever, think what you's like!

rb_ie wrote:
    You were wrong. Get over it.

Done

I wasnt on boards for a while round the time of the 'scandal' regarding she-who-shall-not-be-named, so i dont totally know what happened, although she did explain her side to me. Can i just ask why its of importance to people here,who i have as a bebo bud? If her drawings werent on my white board, you's wouldnt even know she was on it. i hope you's dont think less of me cos of it :rolleyes::eek: or whatever, think what you's like!

I know nothing about ye love. Your friends are none of my business, or anyone elses. Just fillin' in a few blanks is all...

And! To theonewhocantstayawayandisreadingallthisasaguestuser:

*waves...

sjones wrote:
    Hehe, I'm good buddy! And you? :D

Flyin'...

I can see the many attractions Bebo holds for you, ye dirty devil:

/winks while glancing knowingly at SJ's buddy list

well since i dont really know what happened im not gonna let it bother me. im sure some people (ahem) wil be glad to see that i dont visit here as much, and yes that is due to bebo...

Well, I'm not one of them.

thanks :) im sure u can guess that that wasnt aimed at u :rolleyes:
    anyways im me, thats my bebo page, love it or hate it :D

"je m'en fiche"

^^^

See how easy that was, rb?

There are some bright people on bebo besides meself and SJ it seems.

^^^

See how easy that was, rb?

There are some bright people on bebo besides meself and SJ it seems.
    See how easy what was?

Non-argumentative discourse :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,118 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

No, I don't think I shall.

Flyin'...

I can see the many attractions Bebo holds for you, ye dirty devil:

/winks while glancing knowingly at SJ's buddy list

Haha, you dirty dog. I'm innocent I swear!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

And! To theonewhocantstayawayandisreadingallthisasaguestuser:

*waves...

I'm pretty sure her handle is anagramed in that sentence too :D

[edit] Well one of them anyway...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 232 ✭✭Squaddy

It is gay but u do get dragged into it!!

http://-Squaddy-.bebo.com (add me to ur friends list!!)

By the way "je m'en fiche" is french for "i dont care",glad to see ive picked up at least one phrase in my 7 months here