BTC v 1st-IB

• 19-03-2006 02:03PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 216 ✭✭

Ok guys,

We'v got a BFV leage match @ 19:00.
    So will beready by 20:30 or so.

Dono if you guys have a server,

But here is our's 195.62.10.163:16567
    Will give you pass on xfire:
    mine is: blaablaablaa.
    Spookyd's is:spookydon

Good luck tonight and have fun.

ps:If anyone needs a server we can provide one afther 20:30 or so.
    game switching on BFV BF2. bfv in use till then.

AK47

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,440 ✭✭✭jonski

Yeah , 20:30 should be fine

What kinda server have ye (location)? and do ye have an live ircbot ?

I'll be in battlefield.ie most of the day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 216 ✭✭[AK47][JONNYNEW

UK dedi server.

My ping from Dublin on IBB mind is about 15 to 20.

Battlerecorder is also working on it.
    i can host the demos on boards after match.

and irc is: #1st-ib

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,440 ✭✭✭jonski

Before the first shot was fired in anger last night the scene was set for the type of game this was going to be.....on the map load screen , while entering the server , the main message read " Welcome to the Server [BTC] ".

The game was great fun and very intense at times and really enjoyable , maybe more so due to the fact that we eek'ed out a win , but I' like to think that I would be writing the same thing here this morning had it gone the other way .

GG and well played to all involved .

John

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 216 ✭✭[AK47][JONNYNEW

Was a good game and well done to all invaolved.

The second round was verry close 130 -129 and it was verry intence.

Good game ALL

Im just glade we won a round a least....lol

Thanks for the game lads.

AK47

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,814 ✭✭✭Drapper

Great game all !! musr organise a Karky match with yis some night !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,042 ✭✭✭spooky donkey

Yeah was a great game we went a man down as well as me getting kicked in that second round we did well condicering. I watched the match on Battle recorder again last night was great to watch pity about AK`s hacks :p ( only joking BTW ). Great game regardless of result me thought, tense at the end too, we really wanted to come out at least wining one round.