If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Our new website with cool demo!

• 17-01-2006 01:19AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,906 ✭✭✭

Hi lads!

Just wanted to share with you our new website (in French) address which has a cool new intro (quite big to load and only works in IE - sorry, we're not professionals).
    Here it is: http://www.team-ownage.com

Enjoy! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭Madong

sexy shirt and tie steph ;-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,906 ✭✭✭Steffano2002

Madong wrote:
    sexy shirt and tie steph ;-)
    LOL yeah... It's the only pic they had of me... I gave them another one now; more appropriate ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 123 ✭✭bobbly

i couldnt imagine myself being on a squad with the majority being french, thats it like on TS? i got a D in french for the leaving so maybe thats why im curious :D

bobbly wrote:
    i couldnt imagine myself being on a squad with the majority being french, thats it like on TS? i got a D in french for the leaving so maybe thats why im curious :D

Steph is part French

As Madong mentioned, I am half French, half Irish. Grew up in France and moved here at the tender age of 18. Was in a UK clan once but I prefer playing in France... Reminds me of home I guess...
    We have a Slovenian in the team though, and he don't speak one word of French. He just speaks a little English so on TS it's mostly French with a bit of English. It's fun! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 123 ✭✭bobbly

lol sounds like it would be fun, my team is mainly dutch i guess but we have loads of different nationalities www.dea-hq.com check out my l337 match stats ;)

As Madong mentioned, I am half French, half Irish. Grew up in France and moved here at the tender age of 18. Was in a UK clan once but I prefer playing in France... Reminds me of home I guess...
    We have a Slovenian in the team though, and he don't speak one word of French. He just speaks a little English so on TS it's mostly French with a bit of English. It's fun! :)

you forgot to mention your a "dam good COD player" lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,042 ✭✭✭spooky donkey

Took me a while to find this so i`ll post it here.
    Its steph!

DSCF0121.JPG

Ah the pic was a lot smaller on yer site. Delete the pic if ya want step, I cant make it any smaller here.

where the hell do you get this ??

Jaysus Spooky I was starting to think you were a hacker! Couldn't figure out where you got that pic but then I remembered it was on our clan website... Scared the shnitz outta me! :eek:

your one sexy mofo !!

like the Luc Besant look ...........

Gotta do your best for the ladies who visit the CoD forum mate! Pity there aren't any though... hehehe

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 7,796 Mod ✭✭✭✭delly

Man, that ladder bug video is crazy i tell ye

Yeah I know! Fooken' mad!!! :eek: Couldn't believe it... The other two are cool also. CoD2 looks SO good in DirectX 9! I just received my 9600GS card so I'm hoping tonight I'll be able to play in high quality! *fingers crossed*

The guy on MOH with the snipe is pretty impressive too!