Piercing Pics

• 13-01-2006 11:48AM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭

Ok similar to the "I'll show you mine, if you show me yours" thread except this is for piercings. Forum rules still apply i.e. No pics/links to genital piercings/mods. Ok well heres one of mine, http://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~wilburt/Piercing.jpg
    got the vertical surface piercing there after christmas. Swelling has gone down a hell of a lot since then and it hasnt rejected so im úber happy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 958 ✭✭✭porn_star

who did it for you?

Hmm..I'll post pics of mine later...I gotta go to work now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

Eh Paddy in bodyshock, vertical one was done freehand. I go to him any time i want anything done. Yeah post more people! its going down like a tonne of bricks! :v:

ah yeah, paddy's done a good few of my own aswell...

these aren't the most updated of pics, but here u go anyway...

here's my left ear, lobe is now at 12mm though.
    lada011.jpg

right ear,lobe at 12mm now aswell...
    new.jpg

one of my hand webs...
    lada004.jpg

navel and surface...
    belly.jpg

wrist...
    misc031.jpg

I've got a couple of more pics, but the ones one my computer aren't the best, but there just of, tongue, tongue web, vert.labret and my septum...nothing too extravagant...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 167 ✭✭munky

lada004.jpg
    AOWCH!
    I only have a labret stud...so not really worth the effort of uploading a pic.

eh, it wasnt too bad to be honest with you.

Yeah thats the thing about body-piercings, not as unique as some tattoos. Yeah pornstar saw your wrist implants,very cool. Was thinking of getting either a hand or tongue web but hand web wouldnt suit me with american football. Yeah ive more piercings but they arent that unique, just the vertical one is a bit diferrent. Anyone else got any more uniqiue/rarer piercings

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭crash n byrne

Heres 2 surface piercings on my neck, pics a bit crap but i cant seem to get the camera into the right position to take another one while im on my own so ill post a better one later............probably;)

I wonder if they make me look gay???????:D

er...
    whats gay about them...
    they look good though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭crash n byrne

porn_star wrote:
    er...
    whats gay about them...
    they look good though.

I was just takin the piss......male tounge thread.

yeah got that after i read this one...
    :rolleyes: me being slow

Anyone here got an uvula piercing? Just wondering if anyone had any pics of it healing, i imagine its very hard to clean/pierce/heal/keep! :v:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭amazingemmet

Know people with it done same as toungue as regards after care

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 ¡LUM!

Wilburt wrote:
    Anyone here got an uvula piercing? Just wondering if anyone had any pics of it healing, i imagine its very hard to clean/pierce/heal/keep! :v:

I had to look up uvula to see what it was. ¡I nearly got SIIIICK! That's gonna make eating uncomfortable for me for a while... Are you thinking of piercing it? In one way it'd be fanTAStic, but what if you got a cough...??? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 822 ✭✭✭Kastro

both my ears are 15mm and welll yea i got me knucks done on me left hand.
    and ya can see me crust mullet... wud you believe thats a mullet of dreads? well it is..

got this little zombie punk on me arm..

woops just realised its peircings only..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 566 ✭✭✭elephamt king

Kastro wrote:
    both my ears are 15mm and welll yea i got me knucks done on me left hand.
    and ya can see me crust mullet... wud you believe thats a mullet of dreads? well it is..
    holy sh*t! are those (in Picture 001) dermal anchors?

tunnels in me ears yea.. i did em myself as well :D

elephamt king: they just look like dot tattoo's, i could be wrong though. Let the man answer himself.

yea sorry i misread, tot u were talkin bout me ears.. nahh the knuckles are indian ink..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 566 ✭✭✭elephamt king

damn!
    i want anchors soo bad but they havent arrived,if you get me, in ireland yet.

dermal anchors? ask around im sure someone does em somewhere. Nobody got any other pictures no? iv a nipple one but doubt yis would wanna see that :v:

I'd like to try some dermal anchors...
    but I'd like to see a bit more feedback on them first, since there so new.

thb ask glen about them.. hes done all but a few of his implants... he even did one of his so called apprentises arm... glen can defo point ya in the right direction anyways

No one here is doing dermal anchors as the guy who invented them isn't releasing the jewelery design, personally i can't see them lasting as well as transdermal as from the description of the jewelery it doesn't seem to have a stable base so a bang or two and they'll be free.

i was thinking of something completly diff.. jaysus id say they wud just fall out..

jewlery..
    http://www.bmezine.com/news/pubring/da/dermalanchor.jpg

Never gonna last with jewlery like that, it looks like he just snipped off a bit of a bar the bent it back on itself.

my thoughts exactly

Well the pic i posted of my new vertical tragus piercing slowly grew out :( so disappointed, also my right tragus grew out AGAIN! 2nd time its happend. Gonna wait a while now. anywho...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 286 ✭✭!_Brian_!

Heres a couple of piercings I done. First is a rim to conch scaffold, was supposed to be tragus to conch but the angles wouldnt work so I convinced the girl to let me go to the rim instead. Turned out class imo. The second is tripple nape with the barbells desending into a v shape. ie 20mm bar, 18mm bar and 16mm bar.

11-01-06_1651.jpg

20-01-06_2129.jpg