Happy Christmas

• 19-12-2001 04:12AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,904 ✭✭✭✭

Seeing as no one else has started this thread, I just want to wish everyone one a Happy Christmas and a peaceful New Year.

Victor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

I also want to wish everyone here and at boards.ie a merry christmas and a smashing 2002.

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,391 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lenny

Also here, wishing the boards.ie members a happy new year, and a good chrimbo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

coz then i wouldnt have to go to work.

be good maggots :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭Mr.Applepie

Originally posted by WhiteWashMan
    coz then i wouldnt have to go to work.

be good maggots :)

Thats about as nice as you get isnt it WWM? Ah well Merry Christmas to all and have a happy new year aswell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,468 ✭✭✭Evil Phil

ditto

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,651 ✭✭✭Enygma

Bah! Humbug!

Ahh gwan Happy Christmas the lot o ye :)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Aye! Have a good Christmas and New Year everyone!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

merry christmas everyone and i hope you all have a great 2002

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,425 ✭✭✭Fidelis

Merry Christmas lads, and Galway shall never be the same after my New Years plans :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

As the venerated leader of the Azezilites it is my proud duty to wish all the people of Boards.ie a very happy Christmas and prosperous new year on behalf of the parishioners of the Church of the Eternal Azezilites.

Merry Christmas all :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,784 ✭✭✭Puck

Ah religion is it!? Well two can play at that!

Minister Puck of the Universal Life Church blesses you all and wishes you a Happy Christmas and a... er... Happy New Year! :D

(Note to self: get thesaurus from Santa)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,311 ✭✭✭✭Bard

Merry Guinness... er... I mean Christmas... Merry Christmas to all!... and to all a good night!

oh... "and a haaaaappyyyyy new yeeeeeeeear!"

--

be good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

Yea, happy chrimbo all..... and have a banging new year.

John

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭phobos

Sure amn't I going to see the Galway possé tomorrow night, so yez can fuk off till then.

As for the rest of yez, Happy Christmas, and have a prosperous new year ;)

Keep it clean on NY's Eve, single file, left hand side, no talking, and all the rest ;)

;-phobos-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 568 ✭✭✭stu_69

Yes Happy Xmas and a merry New Year to one and all :D:D:D:D :cool: :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭El Marco

Merry Christmas to all the tiny Tims out there.
    Hope everyone gets what they want, that is if you still get pressents.
    And remember a good deed in the new year goes a long way :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

Originally posted by Puck
    (Note to self: get thesaurus from Santa)
    *pssst* there's one in word, works like a charm ;);):D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,660 ✭✭✭Baz_

HAPPY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

These threads are great for the spammers among us.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭Shad0r

Merry Chrimbo to all and a happy new year

I hope that Santy is good to you all and comes and empties his big sack under your trees. :)

And as Jerry would say:

Take care of yourselves and each other ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,494 ✭✭✭kayos

<SingingVoice>
    We wish you a merry Christmas, We wish you a merry Christmas and a happy new year.....
    </SingingVoice>

Well have a good one every body and I hope santa gets all you CS players what you want for christmas :D.

kayos

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,669 ✭✭✭DMT

Happy Christmas Everyone!!!!

:ninja:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 275 ✭✭jonhate

Have a proper Crimbo and a good new Year

ww)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 671 ✭✭✭Eye

Best wishes to one and all, have a good one and an even better new year :)

Merry Christmas :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 266 ✭✭chopster

Better put my say in here before it gets 'snowed' under a pile of festive well wishers.

I only post the odd reply here or there , so here's to lengthening my post count ........Have a very happy Xmas one and all !!!!!

:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,267 ✭✭✭Exit

Merry Christmas everybody!

And be nice in 2004.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

Originally posted by Victor
    I just want to wish everyone one a Happy Christmas and a peaceful New Year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭Winters

Ywah!

happy chriztmans ecveryonw! Happy christmas!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 super d

Happy xmas all just be carfull with the drinking you might end up like ....:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭TacT

Merry Chrimbo all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,030 ✭✭✭smiaras