Me

• 12-08-2005 01:25PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭

Well now, I just thought everyone would like to talk about me!
    Its so hard to even go out these days without a bunch of complete strangers coming up to me and teling me how great I am. And how I should be president! Well I have to laugh because, ya know what, someday I will rule the world!

Foor those of you who are confused see here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,631 ✭✭✭Einstein

oh yes I saw that thread...

but I think you're great to be honest...Le rack for taoiseach (the prez doesn't have as much power :D)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

excellent! *me drums fingers together with evil smirk, Mr. Burns style*

Yer man is some twat aint he!

indeed he is. He's not serious though is he?

so can I be your secretary or something....maybe appoint me as minister of justice.

you can be me second in command!
    oh from the looks of things they're perfectly serious!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,968 ✭✭✭jcoote

i'll be the taioseachs sex slave ;)

excellent, but I think you maight have to get in line for that position, and anyway, you'll need a "break" from time to time! ;)

breaks are for losers...which position are u talkin bout...oh right the sex sex slave position...sorry my mind lost control of itself there...**** i just tipped a table over with no hands

yeah you would! :rolleyes:
    thinking bout me too much again are we!

i would what need a break???? i doubt it my dear

not what you said last night! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

taoiseach has the power but has to do all the work
    ...become the president ya get paid to live in a huge house with free access to the zoo!! ya get free holidays to other countries and all ya have to do is a few meet and greets with fat balding politicans/dignitries/businessmen
    Prez is wayyy better that taoiseach imo [plus it sounds more impressive to foreigners!!!]

come on now rack we both know u were worn out too...it was 5 hours straight woman...

i kinda agree with scraggs but taoiseach has a mysterious vibe to it too

ok maybe taoiseach should have magic powers like....*thinking furiously*
    I GOT IT ...the power to shock....with Tea...
    amazing

oh yeah i like that...maybe the power to freeze with flames would be good too

WEll baby you musta been in a different time zone!
    I detest tea, but I like the idea of freezing things with flames!

i can lick my eyebrows if that puts me any further up the list..?

A tongue like a camel, excellent!, now you ccan both take turns!

take turns why could u not handle us together...ok sorry it was 8 hours ...jesus have to have every little detail right

camels tongues are gross
    http://photos8.flickr.com/8754761_5d0ca4ebf6_m.jpg
    .... useful admittedly but gross none the less!!

ha looks like a bad infection...or a good weekend ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,327 ✭✭✭kawaii

But if you're taoiseach then no-one will like you...

Which would contradict the very reason you were made taoiseach.

You need a dictatorship or sumthin.

Well you wouldn't want to let yourself slip after what you did!!! ;)

to coote after the every detail bit

kawaii wrote:

Which would contradict the very reason you were made taoiseach.

You need a dictatorship or sumthin.
    Well I'd be a cool "in power" person, and I'd legalise hash, and make more stuffs legal at 16 and get rid of college fees and chew gum in the Dáil or whatever and start fights in there over why more people can't *insert good idea*

kawaii wrote:

yeah but LeRacks got magic powers, sex slaves and a hot blonde sidekick with fab breasts [thats me btw if u'll allow me the honour LRack]
    a lot more going for her than red faced, canary suit wearin bertie!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,327 ✭✭✭kawaii

^^^

You got my vote ;)

ha ha rack...it doesn't hurt anymore the sex last night helped a lot ;)...

we could be on to something here guys...it could be like a justice league...

i'm Superman (as rack will verify)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

ROFL!! Havin' fun kids?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,419 ✭✭✭nadir

on the original poster.
    if he's taking the piss, hes a legend, if hes not taking the piss, he's even more of a legend.

yeah when your making your television announcements you can have jcoote on a leash on his knees...
    What a way to make other countries give ye a bit of respect!!

justice league i like it....

working on a pic of us