Maynooth Beers?

• 15-04-2005 04:36PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 368 ✭✭

I see the UCD one went well lastnight.....why don't we have Maynooth Beers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,435 ✭✭✭ixus

i'm shy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭Gael

Maynooth wrote:
    I see the UCD one went well lastnight.....why don't we have Maynooth Beers?

We're listening.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

There dont seem to be many Maynooth boardsers floating about.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭ClareBear

MrJoeSoap wrote:

There's actually a good few but we're useless at organising things it seems.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,602 ✭✭✭joe316

MrJoeSoap wrote:
    id go if there was one on.

Actually a lot of people are members from Maynooth. But they don't post much here because of Mikado. A lot of people gravitate here when/if Mikado is down for instance, but disappear again when it goes back up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,795 ✭✭✭Seanie M

Gael wrote:
    Actually a lot of people are members from Maynooth. But they don't post much here because of Mikado.

Enlighten the rest of us, what is, this, Mikado?

Seanie M wrote:
    Enlighten the rest of us, what is, this, Mikado?

It's a message board in college. It can be alright sometimes but there's waaaaaaaaaaaaay too many tits on there!

never use Mikado myself.....don't like it..........

www.mikadosoc.ie

It doesn't seem to be working at the mo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,308 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Gael wrote:
    www.mikadosoc.ie

It doesn't seem to be working at the mo.
    Hmmm.... yes. I blame the clown, Anti-Girl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,498 ✭✭✭quarryman

ClareBear wrote:
    It's a message board in college. It can be alright sometimes but there's waaaaaaaaaaaaay too many tits on there!

hot clare. very hot. by that i mean you. (your sig).

next time i see/skip you in the queue in the canteen i'm gonna buy your lunch*.

later.

*provided i can afford it ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 493 ✭✭petals

there's maynooth beers tonight.....otherwise known as mikado drinkies. In our SU bar for a birthday

quarryman wrote:
    hot clare. very hot. by that i mean you. (your sig).

next time i see/skip you in the queue in the canteen i'm gonna buy your lunch*.

later.

*provided i can afford it ;)

Ha ha well spank you very much! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 ixion

as long as theres alcomohol at this thing I'll go to it. need some distraction from the exams now that mikado is broken!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭catho_monster

oh my god
    where would you be going putting a photo of me doing a shot - with the fattest arms this side of iraq. ya bitch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 ixion

ok I'm sure that really does make sense

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,479 ✭✭✭catho_monster

im stressed
    leave me alone :(

ixion wrote:
    ok I'm sure that really does make sense

It makes sense to me! ;)

Ah Catho....it's funny ;)

And don't be stressed! Hugs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,253 ✭✭✭gobby

A Maynooth beers would be good craic. Id be up for it if I had the time. Busy with finals at the mo.

gobby wrote:
    A Maynooth beers would be good craic. Id be up for it if I had the time. Busy with finals at the mo.

Ah Gobby we know it's never gonna happen ;)

How about next Friday? Gobby and me will finally be finished all our hard work!

Well count me in but we know it's not going to happen! ;)

Count me in if it goes ahead though.

Drinks Friday what, where

Next Friday. Cool.

Spread the word....it'd be kinda crap if there were only 3 or 4 people....I'll PM any Maynooth boards people I know.

Arggghhh... Knew I'd forget about this.

Crap! Did anyone turn up!? If ye wait three weeks I'll defo have time! (Feckin exams)

Did they happen?

Anyway BAR EX TONIGHT WOOOOO :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 368 ✭✭Maynooth

Maynooth Beers!! Come on people, let's arrange something soon!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 368 ✭✭Maynooth

Bump! :D