Winner gets dumped starts web-page.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭Tazzle

eh, who is that and why do we care?

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 10,250 Mod ✭✭✭✭flogen

lol. moron, he spend close to $10,000 on a girl he was with for 9 months!!! I dont plan on spending that much on anyone else, ever!! :P

http://www.chrishartgraves.com/priceless_kelly.htm

I wonder if she was a gold digger....hmmmmm??

Flogen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 145 ✭✭MF2HD

Bloody hell - he's a feckin stalker - he's one of those guys who thinks the more he buys the more she "should" love him. Bloody idiot. Whats he doing buying 4 tickets for events - there's only 2 of them!!!! Bloody fool with too much money....shouting look at me aren't I the perfect boyfriend....well i'd run a mile.

aside....do I get a prize for the most blood in a post lol....but i hate guys like this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

the guys a fucking ejit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,711 ✭✭✭Dr. Dre

We need pics of Kelly tbh.

Although looks promising, I'd probably hit it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 24,808 ✭✭✭✭Sleepy

How is this guy a winner exactly?

What a spanner...

Maybe, just maybe, you were creeping the girl out with such obsessive behaviour? No, surely that couldn't be it:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,548 ✭✭✭Draupnir

What a goon. I cant believe he thinks he treated her really well because he spent a fortune on her. Silly boy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 Goblin_insane

Vibrator $100

Obviously things weren't going quite so well as he thought they were :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,233 ✭✭✭Dont Ban Me

Numbnuts, spending nearly $10,000 on a girl in 9 months!

Plonker!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 579 ✭✭✭spoofilyj

What a mad fechin egit!!!!!

I mean in fairness who does that...
    Roses and all that are fine but for special occasions.

10 grand what a gob sh**e :eek: :eek:

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,505 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

if i had the money, i'd spend it on a girl,

but 4 tickets for a concert....

thats ****ing stupid!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,446 ✭✭✭✭jesus_thats_gre

Chaps a **** tard!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 269 ✭✭Nike_Dude

Getting dumped after nine months of treating her like a princess, giving her amazing sex
    Vibrator $100
    I think she was faking it mate:D

6 dozen roses on valentines day wtf!!! no wonder she dumped him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

giving her amazing sex
    Spot who has a rather high opinion of himself...

Anyone that spends a grand a month on their partner doesn't love them, they're buying them. Maybe "Priceless Kelly" spotted this and decided to get away from this uber-freak?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭DEmeant0r

She should of spent 3 more months with him, and on the anniversary dump him. And then take all the stuff he bought for her and run for the hills. :D