If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

RTE LiveLine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,479 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

She is the new Dermot Kennedy. Only with more talent, which wouldn't be difficult

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 387 ✭✭DaTown

bottom of the barrel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,653 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Ok in fairness - it looks like she is genuinely the one behind the trend. Fair play to her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,126 ✭✭✭Hitchens

bbb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,671 ✭✭✭Dublin Calling

Have the adverts for the Micky Dee poetry LP been dropped?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,671 ✭✭✭Dublin Calling

Bad Line, probably calling on the Montrose PABX.

Population growing to 7.6m but no extra Teachers, Doctors, Schools, Hospitals, Prisons planned etc. Business as normal for the government...

Hello, Is there anyone still listening?

Today, Cull'um.

RTE leaving the Eurovision if the Israelis lads are allowed to join in.

Deep Fake Scams: Money making opportunity endorsed by Macker. Harassment by phone.

Westlife: Postage Stamp Reconciliation but Brian McFadden is AWOL.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,479 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

RTE going back 25 years to talk about Boyzone.

Have they forgotten than 9/11 was 24 years ago today - maybe a discussion on how those Jehadis are now considered a great bunch of fellas would be a good topic for Liveline. Surely there is some expert out there who could tell us how the Men in Black style amnesia has afflicted the political ruling class and media.

Even the UK are about to release one of the lads behind the 7/7 attack in London.

But no, RTE want to talk about Boyband stamps.

Inflation is running so high, An Post are not printing a monitory value on the boyband stamps:

17575925854771775863297828202230.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,606 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Ah shtop, N stamps are more valuable. But why is Bryan McFadden absent? Call 0818715815 and cry to the nation

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,419 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

She's gonna suck off Westlife ??

Cullum reading a statement while the RTE DG awaits a response from the auld RTE DG on the Israeli lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,746 ✭✭✭touts

Actually Colm I didn't know anything about it until your researchers called me.

Listenen driven broadcasting at its best.

What is the point of this? Most LiveLine listeners have no idea of the names of the Westlife band members or interest in them.

Meanwhile on the DART:

https://youtube.com/shorts/1oXLS034aTk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

what shite.

What’s her view on the Kirk killing?

westlife music always takes me places, like somewhere their music isn’t played.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,087 ✭✭✭CH3OH

The bottom has been scraped out of the barrel. We are now scraping the muck from below the barrel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,606 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Is she going to orgasm live on air?

I had never heard of him before. The only Kirk I had heard of before was James Tiberius. What I find interesting is the Americans have no idea how or who shot him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

big Babs ?

is there a stamp with a half finished housing estate when yer man went bankrupt.

Yis are two fookin eejits

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭avfc1874

This is on a par with what's your favorite humming sound 😳

Liveline should have been left to die when Joe left

Stalker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,087 ✭✭✭CH3OH

she said " spit on me Nicky"

Talk has turned to the Jacks in the Blue Bar in Skerries! I have lost track of the issue with the loo?

Fanny flutters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

anything real happening in the world at the moment ?