If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Get Netflix cheaper - SEE OP FOR DETAILS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 10,671 ✭✭✭✭guil

It's a different setup altogether though. One is user setup and the other is all done from entering user details on a website

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,823 ✭✭✭✭shmeee

Just got the shout from the wife, "my Netflix account is gone".

Like all here so, end of the line. Only loaded up the last of the vouchers last week' also and was paid until January. About €50 or so gone down the drain, was worth the risk.

Won't be touching it at Irish price. Have plenty of alternatives options loaded onto Firestick already, just got to get using them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81 ✭✭Fidoodles

I'm gone too 😢

If someone has the info that @DXR sent I'd appreciate it too. Thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 473 ✭✭Old_-_School

DXR, can I have links too please?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,394 ✭✭✭cullenswood

If someone could send me on the links I'd appreciate it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,245 ✭✭✭furiousox

Nuked 😩

You are a khaki coloured bombardier, it's Hiroshima that you're nearing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭knipper

@DXR link appreciated if you can manage to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 494 ✭✭shanemkelly

Onya @DXR! Could you PM me those links please?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,261 ✭✭✭Ohmeha

I also cannot log log into my account, I was vouchered up until May/June

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10 JamboTV

For those asking about stremio. The way I set it was on a laptop or pc. Go to the website stremio .com. Create an account then download for windows. Open stremio app. Leave the app open but shrink it and open the web browser and go to stremio-addons .com /torrentino .html. At the very top of the page in blue writing it says “this link”. It should show a link to install to stremio. If not scroll down and you'll see the torrentino add on. Click install. Done. For other addons scroll down the page and you’ll see other addons. Be careful mind what addons you install especially if you will have kids using it. To install stremio on a firestick open downloader and type. http : / / streamio . com /downloads and scroll to android tv. Depending on your firestick model will depend on the download. For me it was arm64- 8a apk. If it doesn’t work for you try a different apk. Of course the websites I’ve posted I had to separate here but you know not to leave spaces. Hope that helps some of ye. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 979 ✭✭✭whosedaddy?

hi @DXR. Any chance you could DM those links. Appreciated. Tks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 786 ✭✭✭rodders999

is anyone getting Torrentino links to work? Mine haven’t since last Thursday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,892 ✭✭✭✭TheDriver

Torrentio has been going down a lot lately. Scrapers like comet, mediafusion or jackellito are working grand

Its working perfect for me. Netflix was getting some money from me to watch their content, But now they'll get nothing and ill Pirate their content.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 786 ✭✭✭rodders999

cheers folks. Saw others on Reddit saying it started working again yesterday. I’ll try turning off the VPN

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,321 ✭✭✭reubenreuben

If it helps anyone, I signed up to ukraine netflix. 7.50 euros for standard HD or 9.99 for premium. So slightly more than turkish gift cards. It beats irish prices of 18 and 24 respectively.

You can use your irish card etc, no issues. Its in euros too. Just use vpn when 1st signing up.

Don't use a VPN with stremio, that's the whole point of debrid services.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 259 ✭✭dom40

A massive cull by netflix overnight by the looks of it,they can feck off as I will not pay their ridiculous prices,I'm in the uk and got nuked yesterday

Thanks mate. But im done with them. Time to pirate their content. They were obviously not happy with getting some payment from me so now they get nothing and ill pirate them and setup my mates with options to pirate them aswell. Hopefully soon they will see the fall in customers and stop the greed.

Careful, boards don't like us using the buzz words but I think everyone knows what we're talking about. Otherwise posts get deleted.

Ah ok mate thanks for tip. New to posting. 👍️

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 536 ✭✭✭Dublinandy3

Could someone please DM me the info from DXR?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭madmaxvideo

@DXR any chance of a link, or anyone else that received it, please and thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 152 ✭✭DXR

I was trying to sign the parent in-laws up last night, but wouldn't accept the card (revolut)

Tried Poland, Romania and Ukraine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,321 ✭✭✭reubenreuben

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 494 ✭✭Spn744

I was onto Turkey Netflix customer support about it and this was their response when I posed the question as to how I get refunded for my 500 TRY.

“As your account was cancelled the unusual activity and you charged with the gift please contact your Gift card issuer they will help you with the refund and redeemed your gift card.”

“This might happen if we detect login attempts from unusual locations, multiple failed login attempts, or other signs of potential unauthorized access.”

I would have preferred if they at least required a Turkish debit card and let me use the remaining credit so I’m not out €14 or so, seems a scummy move to take users pre paid credit away with no way of refunding.

• Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 9,163 Mod ✭✭✭✭Aquos76

Well in fairness, you are breaking their terms and conditions, so you can't be too upset over it, look how much you have saved verses an Irish sub.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,318 ✭✭✭lau1247

It is a scummy move, but Netflix doesn't really care since they got their money from the moment the sold those gift card to third party re-seller and now they are hoping the people that have their account cancelled resubscribe again. So for them, it is a win win.

Maybe this time it will be different, because they close the gift card option, they just killed their own money making option for Turkey and if enough people don't resubscribe again, it might make a dent in their numbers. Only time will tell.

West Dublin, ☀️ 7.83kWp ⚡5.66 kWp South West, ⚡2.18 kWp North East