If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Get Netflix cheaper - SEE OP FOR DETAILS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,929 ✭✭✭bromley52

Same here and paid until November.

I've been using Stremio for the past year and bar not having profiles it works well. Family members have their own Stremio accounts with the same RD account linked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 192 ✭✭Pip510

Same here, paid up to June of next year but I was willing to take the chance anyhow that is the end of the road for me. Might try the Stremio method if anyone has a link for it or could advise on how it works that would be great 👍

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,788 ✭✭✭irishgeo

Not just me so. That's annoying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 10,674 ✭✭✭✭guil

I was signed up through Itunes and that is saying it renews on 15th September but today I am getting a message about an inactive account and it's offering me to sign up again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭lau1247

I am out too with credit until January '26, it was a good run while it lasted.. time to go sailing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 521 ✭✭✭Dothehustle

One more for the links please @DXR

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭Citizenpain

and one more please @DXR

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,146 ✭✭✭Redriddick

Yup, the end is here for Turkish subs. Im gone too so @DXR send me the link please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 ✭✭Rightplace2016

Same here have been on Turkish account for years now and cancelled today.. annoyed as was running out of credit in a week and topped up for 3 months last week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,978 ✭✭✭✭TheDriver

In the interests of openness, note that stremio and the associated setup is sailing the high seas. Just in case someone has some high moral conscience. Most don't.

If you want, just google stremio and real debrid and you can set it up manually but DXRs method does it all for you if you aren't interested in the backroom. Stremio replaces ALL the services except you'll find a lot of discovery stuff that's older than a year has no links.

Note you do NOT use a VPN with RD, that's the whole point of RD. There is also torbox which does the same as RD but you can share IP addresses. Lastly, I don't pay for more than 3 months at a time with RD incase I get banned and need to resub (e.g. accidently watch on 2 IPs a few times) You also gain points which results in a free month every 6-7 months.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 169 ✭✭DXR

I've just been zapped too. Not a chance I will be signing back up and paying Irish prices, if Netflix agents are reading this, just a little note, instead of getting my monthly Turkish payment, I will now contribute absolutely zilch to you, but will still be able to consume all your material via Stremio/Syncler, and I will advise others to do the same, who will then likely tell their friends and family also lol.

Stupid, stupid decision.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,400 ✭✭✭seanin4711

@DXR can you pm links please

I think I have pmd everyone who requested the exact same (copied and pasted) info, so if people that got it could pass it on to others requesting same, it'll save my typing lol.

Just in the name of openness and transparency, I have zero connection to either Real Debrid, Stremio, or the website that fills in the provider packages, in case anyone thinks I'm receiving any financial return, free months service or anything else, I'm just random guy who is sick of the big greedy corporations taking us for mugs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,535 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Lost my Netflix.

I let my dad use it as well so I'll sign up for a month at Irish price for him until I figure out an alternative.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 792 ✭✭✭rodders999

booted too - loaded up a month’s voucher Friday knowing the end was nigh. Thing is I don’t find Stremio brilliant for the kids. You can’t do profiles as far as I know so they’ve access to everything.

A lot of my streams not working the last few days either Torrentio seems to be down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,289 ✭✭✭✭muffler

@DXR could you pm me also please. Thanks.

If your kids are accessing Stremio on a device that only they use, only put kids friendly package providers on it?

(like YouTube Kids, public domain cartoons, etc.). Avoid installing movie/torrent add-ons on that profile.

Not a perfect fix but definitely worth considering?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,815 ✭✭✭wassie

Fair play @DXR

Could someone PM the info/links to myself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,628 ✭✭✭✭tom1ie

Yep booted out also!
    @DXR if you wouldn’t mind PMing me the link everyone else is requesting also!

I don't know if it was just me, but I got no email from Netflix informing me that the account was nuked?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,628 ✭✭✭✭tom1ie

Me neither.
    My daughter let me know that Netflix wasn’t working so I presumed the Ethernet had come out of the TV or there was a WIFI issue or something, but nay.
    Feckers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 452 ✭✭in2dark

This is why they deserve ZERO cents from now on.... They were selling the gift cards and cancelling account just like that?

Anyway i will not miss their crap content anyway and kids have to deal with this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 226 ✭✭olearydc

@DXR can you pm links please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,354 ✭✭✭reubenreuben

Ive been hit. Had credit till January. Now it states 'restart membership'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58 ✭✭ExcaliburRisen

@DXR could you pm me the link also. Thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,820 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Mine finally disappeared this evening….bastards.

For any of ye lads new to Real or All Debrid,you can link it to most of the streaming apps too,not just Stremio.

I use it for Beetv ,Cinema HD etc.

I pay for both Real Debrid and All Debrid ,money well spent to guarantee a proper stream.

Syncler is a great source also, though it's a bit trickier to get set up than stremio, hence why I recommend stremio for those new to streaming.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,354 ✭✭✭reubenreuben

Hi, if anyone has those stremio links can they pm me please. Im done with netflix.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 259 ✭✭Irish Kev

Been hit also, credit through till March 😫

@DXR could I get a link please

Ta

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 10,674 ✭✭✭✭guil

Me neither, I thought I was bullet proof with the apple subscription method and iTunes gift cards