If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline With Joe Duffy - Mod Note in OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,210 ✭✭✭Archduke Franz Ferdinand

IMG_6289.jpeg

he likes these topics

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,444 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

The HSE will commission a report about hiring a new consultant by Q4 25, to be completed by Q3 26

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Sounds kind of like a job some backyard garage would do on the DPF of a car.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,277 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

Maybe the HSE should hire a health Tsar. Someone with emergency powers to commission reports.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,675 ✭✭✭golondrinas

I got the all clear

Aw says joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,393 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

i hope there was a warning before this topic commenced

sweet mudder of gawd …i'll need therapy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,125 ✭✭✭avfc1874

Yer man is only 35 🙄

Would definitely have put him late fiftys

Ivor Callelly ???

I'm wincing hearing cutting the head of the penis and cutting bits off 🙄☹️

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭johnbarrett35

God, love Vincent, he hasn't a clue what's going on.

Shune …an old friend of the shoe

St Georges Hospitkle, the one form the channel 4 A&E show

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,648 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

"Some men don't know much about foreskins"

Christ tonight.

She's doing this everyday 👍

We're doing one a month,

And we keep saying we're one of the best countries to live in and one of the richest ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,675 ✭✭✭golondrinas

If I told my partner I had penile cancer the answer would be that’s ok love I’ll change the batteries in Roger Rabbit !!

GDY151

Foreskin Friday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,089 ✭✭✭littlevillage

Fair play for the Men's health topic Joe 👏

Honestly I think Joe or more likely one of his underlings/researchers does be reading this thread.

HELLO LIVELINE RESEARCHER 👋

GDY151

Should it feel like a Persian rug or some cheap offcut from Des Kelly's?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 15,548 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

I'm feeling traumatised just listening to some of this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,574 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

We scoff at Joe but you have to commend this kind of thing. Even if it means something to only one person it's a huge plus.

The whole menopause thing went on for weeks but it certainly did highlight an awful lot of unknowns to me.

214 A.D. in the year of our Lord

Joe surprised people asking if they can mention names after he spent years barking at people

No names no names 🙄

could we go back to nerds chatting about math, quizzes and stuff ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,401 ✭✭✭Genghis

Would be funny if someone said "And can I mention the hospital Joe?" "Of course, of course, of course" says Joe, and then the caller goes and absolutely slates / libels said hospital.

GDY151

The darts crowd far more civilised 😁

sing peace train ya bollix

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,814 ✭✭✭Kaisr Sose

Absolutely. Female are much more open to talk and examination of the genital/intim8nature.

I recall a BBC programme when I was very young about testicular cancer and knowing symptoms and catching it on time. The title was "Men, are you willing to die from/of mbarrassment"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,444 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I prefer the whites

You can't say that Mary

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,640 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

sure he was a perfect caller to live line then.

GDY151

Could Barry Hearn jazz up draughts for the tv audiences around the world?