Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline With Joe Duffy - Mod Note in OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 721 Paterson Jerins
    ✭✭✭

The clown said the wrong name. Pay attention. You get paid enough

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,603 zell12
    ✭✭✭✭

caller has medium sized parrot!

✭✭✭✭

Put the parrot on the phone!

✭✭✭✭

Parrot for christmas dinner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,561 2smiggy
    ✭✭✭✭

put da bird on the phone to Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,393 Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151
    ✭✭✭✭

Any chance Twink is missing hers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,544 archfi
    ✭✭✭

Not listening AGAIN

A thing isn't what it says it is.

A thing is what it does.

✭✭✭

Joe not listening to de cawlur again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,503 leath_dub
    ✭✭✭

"How would I know his Jaysus name,Joe?"

✭✭✭

"is ozzy gone?"

what the fcuk did he think was making the chirping sounds in the background

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,393 Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151
    ✭✭✭✭

"A coloured bird", can you say that nowadays so to speak?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,007 dvcireland
    ✭✭✭✭

ffs Joe heading offf early again, leaving us with a pre-record featuring one of the RTE players

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 533 gluppers
    ✭✭✭

ferril burds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,220 McDermotX
    ✭✭✭✭

Which wan of yis is dis ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,178 sligeach
    ✭✭✭✭

"He's a coloured bird."

Can you say that anymore?

✭✭✭✭

"what do you feed the parrot?" "what sound does he make?"

✭✭✭✭

colourful language, Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,544 archfi
    ✭✭✭

Pray for one of the parrots to call Joe a big fcking eejit, loive

A thing isn't what it says it is.

A thing is what it does.

✭✭✭

Parrot; "get that fat gobshite off the radio"

Parrot; "turn that fcuking shite off or I'll shite all over the sitting room"

✭✭✭✭

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,503 leath_dub
    ✭✭✭

This forensic questioning from Joe is very impressive 🙄

"What does a parrot say??"

✭✭✭✭

image.png

^^^^

✭✭✭✭

Free the parrot!

✭✭✭✭

Ozzy was doing what in a Finglas park?

✭✭✭✭

for plucks sake

✭✭✭✭

i bet her gaff smells delightful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,178 sligeach
    ✭✭✭✭

Caller: "You can't tell it's sex."

Joe: "Like Pat Kenny."

Joe immediately says he's only messing. I'd love for Pat to sue Joe, but he won't. Maybe he doesn't have the balls, it's hard to tell. 😉

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,220 McDermotX
    ✭✭✭✭

Even de crows are going out of der way to attack dose different to dem

Dublin, eh ? Its fantastic

✭✭✭✭

So she has a bordello?

Welcome!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.