If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline With Joe Duffy - Mod Note in OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Who, in their right fecking mind, thought they'd buy a WW2 flying jacket for €67?

Head buttons up the back, I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,579 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Is the only relevant question

Soe gom on right now saying he shelled out 64 euro for an 800 euro jacket and now thinks it may not have been the bargain he thought

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,284 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

I remember Biggles alright Joe

Whats dat got to do with Bugle ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Floods coming in?

Is she making a cappuccino?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,339 ✭✭✭mountain

caller has bought from them twice, both times rubbish,

So he buys a 3rd, caller gets what he deserves

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,579 ✭✭✭leath_dub

You wanted sandals, missus?

Get on to RTE, they have hundreds of pairs lying around the gaff

Joe won't give up until he fixes the internet.

Think she's possessed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

paying prices for fake items, and are shocked when fake items arrive

GDY151

AntoBallyer could be used to sell the North Face style outdoor clothing dupes.

Bono owns a good chunk of AliExpress/Alibaba. He invested in it during the early days of the internet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,426 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Joe plugging the Tee Mooo! well done well done

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,772 ✭✭✭archfi

Well isn't it lucky people only got scammed for 10/20/30 euro though why go back two or three times and then feel scammed is crazy.

In fact, should this be even classified as a scam?

It's junk being sold at low high prices.

This country established its own government – hopelessly imperfect though it may be – to serve and vindicate the needs of Irish people, first and foremost.

The electorate are a huge part of the problem. You put shite in, you get shite back.

GDY151

Very little carbon footprint coming by ship.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,284 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Are you savvy, caller ?

Penneys not good enough for this one

Digging for a death.

Chinese embassy on line 2

2 x FairIsles for 80 quid.

She's nuts.

This country established its own government – hopelessly imperfect though it may be – to serve and vindicate the needs of Irish people, first and foremost.

The electorate are a huge part of the problem. You put shite in, you get shite back.

is mrs browns boys not racist any more ?

yes Joe, I base my fashion choices on what Agnes Brown wears

'i went on 'Trust Pilot' after buying the item'

Joe - 'that's a very good idea'

🙃

Can you buy the tv licence online? What does TrustPilot say?

The AI bot answered her emails.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Voiceover artistes on retainer today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,650 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

OH **** OFF - the Liveline drama department????

Some of the 3/4's of a billion tax cash being used by Duffy now.

GDY151

Wtf? Is he trying to turn the show in to 'Points Of View'? What's with the British accents?

This sounds like Frank Kelly's 12 Days of Christmas.