Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

BBUK 2024

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,740 ✭✭✭deisemum

Yeah especially when it smelt so good too 😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 92,220 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I'd love to see Emma pipe up to Ali

No matter what people tell you, words and ideas can change this World

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,303 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Million percent, he **** himself when confronted by her.

It wasn’t a joke, he bottled it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,740 ✭✭✭bennyx_o

Enjoying this more and more now, but I think that's because of the constant rule breaking and punishments making them all miserable. Hanahs attempt to tell Big Brother she wouldn't eat the porridge because it makes her gag was a feeble attempt at saying "I'm going on hunger strike" IMO and BB rightfully called her bluff saying the porridge is edible and that it was her choice.

Ali can't seem to get out of 'work mode' and, seems to look for a deeper meaning in everything (IMO at least) when things can be just said off the cuff. I think her nomination discussion wasn't told to the house because (from memory at least) she was discussing the decision around swapping Hanah and Lily with Khaled and Marcello, where as the others practically said they'd all be nominating Ali. She's becoming more and more annoying though, if you can be struck off a register for being involved in a conversation in the BB house, why go in? Chances are, these conversations are going to come up at some stage.

Lilys is probably the most amusing to me, purely down to the way she winds up the other housemates.

Baked Potato always shocked expression is annoying, and I feel when she's shown looking round, she's looking to see if the cameras are looking at her before doing anything.

I'm back and forth on Nathan, the whole Baked Potato showmance seems forced and unnatural. I assume their mics were still recorded during the fire alarm? Am I digging too deep thinking that while out of the house during the fire alarm, they discussed this tactic to see how far it could get them? I don't remember them being too close before and all of a sudden they're an item.

Don't have any strong opinions on the others, I thought Izaaz would have continued to try cause drama and wind up people, but instead he seems to have just withdrawn himself from everything (I think he pretty much said this last night)

^ I think Marcello at first was interested in baked potato and Nathan never showed interest, spot on Izazaz withdrawing, go in to himself, he seemed very pally with Khaled and then that stopped when Khaled and Ali first fought

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,898 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

I don't find him funny at all...he is more and more of a creep as it goes on...the PH comment was disgusting...put that with the period one and plenty of others...plus sitting around with his hands down his trousers like some scobey teen eugh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,740 ✭✭✭bennyx_o

Yeah, I remember now Marcello being interested in Baked Potato (Love how we've all forgotten her name is Rosie, excellent Big Brother! I hope they stick with it for as long as she's in the house) and her saying (it may have been to Nathan, I can't remember) that she'd have no interest in him. I think Izaaz wants to avoid any drama in the house, which is rather ironic when he tried to cause some himself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,653 ✭✭✭apache

Izzaz will most likely go out of them.

I wonder if he walked would an eviction still take place

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 35,544 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

He does give off creep vibes.

Hands down the pants is simply never a good look.

But I thought the PH comment was proper funny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,577 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Seen this on twitter and thought the guy wearing the bunny hat looks very like Izaaz.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Maybe with the right person and if he used a jokey tone...but he didn't...the way he also waved her away hmm.

He also made a comment to her before about her smelling like period...creep.

What's the PH comment about.?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 35,544 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Professor Red Witch - just shut up !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,968 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I Missed the first segment, can someone tell me who decided who'd be the lab rats please and thank you 😊

https://forumofgames.com/

Lilys manners are vile.

Or in other words, she fecking has none , dirty, unkempt, rude person that she is .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,740 ✭✭✭deisemum

When did the phrase "it's giving...." become a thing

All series long Ali gets mad at the boys for the slightest thing. But she's got absolutely no problem with Hanah despite the Red Witch charlatan stuff. She's all about the sisterhood. Smells like misandry to me

Ali thinks Khaled fancied or fancies her, she is obsessed with him

Ali who had relationships with a few men before becoming lesbian thinks that the problem with the lads started when she came out.

Surely she is bisexual.

There is a clip...she said Emma told her....and she did....

Betting odds have swung a bit and Marcelo now favourite to go so fingers crossed.

I'm glad he is changing the Snack list - I would have rubbed it all out.

There's Claude 😮😮😮😮

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,438 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

What idiots, if you think its a secret mission, go with it, usually mean treats

Martha isn't crying because she messed up but because she doesn't get cake. 😊

Don't know why they ordered so much beetroot.