Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

BBUK 2024

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 92,229 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Others were talking with Marcello including baked tatty but Ali only singles out Marcello, hope Dean strangles her with her ginger mane

No matter what people tell you, words and ideas can change this World

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 35,570 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Ali has a habit of going after someone.

Khalid destroyed her when she tried it on him, Marcello not quite as able.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,578 ✭✭✭Jeff2

There is a clique with the four lads so split them up. Imo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,968 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Am glad the pairings are being mixed up, plenty of clashes , possibly, deciding on who to vote for.

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 92,229 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

If double nominated is it double eviction?

No matter what people tell you, words and ideas can change this World

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 35,570 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Reckon the leaders would have to pick 1 of them to go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

They are such a cute couple. It's giving heart shaped hands. Can't you hear the wedding bells? Baked Potato will be so pretty in her beautiful gown 🥔

But seriously though, they have zero chemistry. It's so unbelievably contrived. Worst executed showmance in BB history

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,547 ✭✭✭Deeper Blue

I'd imagine Marcello and Khaled are toast based on the pairings. Ideal pair to go would be Martha and Segun obviously. I suspect it'll be Marcello/Khaled vs Izaaz/Nathan, but it's hard to know.

I really dislike Ali but think she's a great housemate, the longer she stays in the better.

The HM's are shocking me , no drama in picking their nominations!

Lily and Hanah are quite calculated in their decision making 😁

That was very calculated voting by Lily and Hanah.

Ali and Dean's plan backfired a bit there, they presumably thought Marcello and Khaled would be up. Shame Segun and Martha avoided a nom. Presume Lily and Hanah will go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,740 ✭✭✭deisemum

I'm expecting Ali and Dean to save Lily and Hanah in a twist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,717 ✭✭✭RocketRaccoon

Theyll save someone and put the 2 lads up. God I despise Ali, a truly horrible person.

100 % agree with everything you've said!

To me , everything Ali says about the hm's she dislikes is projecting how she herself comes across onto them!

I haven't disliked a hm as much in a very long time.

Ali's opportunity to get rid of Baked Potato.

Too predictable imo . Obvious who they were going to put up .

Ali Ali, Cry me a river .

What a BS reason for putting them up, "you haven't been up before". Have some backbone and tell them the truth.

Neither of them have the balls to do that .

**** off Ali with your condescending attitude 🤬

And this years Oscar Award goes to...... Bravo Ali, stunning performance 👏 👏

I'm shutting up now 🤣

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,915 ✭✭✭littlevillage

Ali is absolutely stunning looking. But as can often be the case with someone that attractive, she's a complete C U Next Tuesday.

Post edited by littlevillage on

Ali sitting there holding court getting the others on side, nasty bitch.

I presume Ali will eventually fall out with everyone and then walk. What a lunatic

Now Ali's thrown Dean under the bus. She shouldn't be discussing nominations.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,915 ✭✭✭littlevillage

I hope Nathan gets booted out on Friday. He's talking about people being fakes and game playing.... He's the biggest fake of them all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 468 ✭✭Notdeco

I hate Ali,she is a horrible manipulating person.also yer man with the neck tattoo is going to put it all on Ali when it comes to it.

Oh also hello bber's.

Long time no shite😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,164 ✭✭✭Unearthly

Too much rule breaking this season. Ali should have her immunity taken away and be put up for eviction. She even acknowledged she was breaking the rules when talking

Same s***** , same thread , different day , good to see you back 🤣

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,304 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Hadn’t read the thread in a while.

Glad to see everyone is agreeing Daze and Ali are awful.

Lily is the most head melting idiot I’ve seen in a while as well.

Very few likeable in there this year, Emma the best of a bad bunch maybe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 468 ✭✭Notdeco

Ali made me do it!

I hate her soo much.