If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline With Joe Duffy - Mod Note in OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,339 ✭✭✭mountain

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

incredibly boring stories every one of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,451 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Your going to have to tell a little lie - say you lost it.

Like 60% of the boyos who land here

Do you know any poems, missus?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,772 ✭✭✭archfi

It did affect the passport ya buffoon

It wouldn’t scan

This country established its own government – hopelessly imperfect though it may be – to serve and vindicate the needs of Irish people, first and foremost.

The electorate are a huge part of the problem. You put shite in, you get shite back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,399 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

I would love to see Bruce almighty handle this. There'd be no little white lies it'd be by the book all the way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 934 ✭✭✭orourkeda1

How did she get to the embassy if they wouldnt accept her passport for entry?

https://www.orourkeda.blog

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,323 ✭✭✭bigroad

Brilliant Brilliant Brilliant even before the end of the story as if he has already knows the story.

Which is quiet possible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,650 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Company wide investigation underway at Malaga Airport now with reports of staff breaking international law

....and it's still going.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,337 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

Ah here, you should know by now, Loiveline is no place for facts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

How did you check in to your hotel with no passport?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,579 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Bad Joe joke coming up

Was that telly thing a joke? Good jaysus.

A brutal joke to finish up by Joe while the original caller is after listening to two other gobshites for the last 20 minutes

Bet he's sorry he called now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,337 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 363 ✭✭Astartes

My passport hasn't scanned since I dropped it in the bath

six and a half large.

that would cover his next weekend in courtown

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

again he is skimming over the fact that the passport would not scan

He’s still getting it wrong

This country established its own government – hopelessly imperfect though it may be – to serve and vindicate the needs of Irish people, first and foremost.

The electorate are a huge part of the problem. You put shite in, you get shite back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,323 ✭✭✭bigroad

How is Brendan o coddle Joe is he ok .

Are you going to get on your soapbox again today to tell us how great he is.

Ireland is NOT a serious country

I think that’s the upshot of todays phone in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,339 ✭✭✭mountain

does Duffy has some kind of a nervous tic that causes him to repeat words, last week it was Bunker, today it NIBBLE

Joe is bangin' out the one liners

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Last few times with my passport (it's in mint order), the staff at both de forden and Oirish immigration desks have been looking at it like I assembled it with some bits out of an Airfix kit, never questioned me about it but seemed to suspect it wasn't Kosher so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,544 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Her dog should be named Chewie.

Today's Liveline is an advertisement for the "Yerra it'll grand out" attitude of Irish people towards immigration law

Sudden death for Duffoon.