Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Oasis Reunion. Its finally happening😱

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 774 ✭✭✭rodders999

Holy **** look at those numbers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,147 ✭✭✭✭FourFourRED

Queue position: 81,657 LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 968 ✭✭✭angel eyes 2012

90742 ahead of me...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,837 ✭✭✭dmc17

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 13,611 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

I'm #431429 in one queue on one account 😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,643 ✭✭✭COH

450,000 ahead of me lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,142 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

398 000 ahead of me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭sully123

314077 ahead. Ha!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,157 ✭✭✭mollser

451k ahead of me 😆

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,267 ✭✭✭lukin

FFS, 222541 people ahead of me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,932 ✭✭✭Oscar_Madison
    #MEGA MAKE EUROPE GREAT AGAIN

268214 ahead of me 😀

Jayzuz lads will ye hurry up and buy🤪

im assuming considering the limit to the venue that there’s not a hope in hell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭waynescales1

IMG_6248.jpeg

Looks like I’m not going…

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,279 ✭✭✭reubenreuben

367,633 ahead of me. Night night!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭dabbler2004

240,429 in front of me

Jaysus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,429 ✭✭✭nc6000

Waste of time.......on the site since 7.

You Are Now in The Queue

Open help dialog for Queue

People Ahead of you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭ParkRunner

128000 ahead of me for Sunday. Glad I saw them in the 90s.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭Ricosruffneck

397311 for saturday, 208259 for Sunday and 70923 for Sunday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 304 ✭✭swine

65,851th and 102,168th. I don't have a hope 😔

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,173 ✭✭✭andrew1977

285390 ahead of me in the queue lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 708 ✭✭✭unichick

Saturday queue 287,735 ahead of me

Sunday queue 132,656 ahead of me

I presume I can go back to bed?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,079 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Ticketmaster not letting me in, reckons I'm a bot! what a joke.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 998 ✭✭✭wexdevil

Yeah not a chance with my placement in the queue

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,933 ✭✭✭Bleating Lamb

only 180 k ahead in queue!🙄😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,067 ✭✭✭AdrianG08

409410 ahead of me for Sat

290966 ahead of me for Sun

In waiting room since 7.15am, good luck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,570 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

Screenshot_20240831-080130.png

I'm a few thousand ahead of you! We're both not going.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,209 ✭✭✭Ceist_Beag

I tried via app on phone and browser on laptop. It only allowed the browser through, in app it said something went wrong! Presumably some checks to prevent it. Only 84K ahead of me in the queue!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 924 ✭✭✭lambayire

299350 for ahead of me for one night.

425983 for the other.

You'd have to laugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,220 ✭✭✭Ohmeha

87935 (Sat) and 279703 (Sun) ahead of me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,181 ✭✭✭Jofspring

No queue showed up for me and now just says error. Can't seem to even get in the queue.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭Anonymagician

425k for Saturday and 300k for Sunday lmao I'll be refreshing their twitter for the extra date announcement