Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,897 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

Did she have travel insurance?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,770 ✭✭✭littlevillage

Its not just heroes who wear capes. Joe.. some bad bad lads wear capes too

Imgres.jpg

did dhe have to pay a deposit for the safe??

I'm not sure if she's mentioned that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,974 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

an inside job.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,488 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

constantly using the kid to ratchet up the fear and drama

This is de LiveLine. Common sense is not allowed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,138 ✭✭✭mountain

Duffy pointing the finger at Love Holiday,

Sly dig

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,488 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

no you did not hollow out the book Joe ya clown

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,261 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

What if de boorglar likes David Copperfield Joe ?

Didn't tink of dat did ya ?

Joe library is were the good stuff is at.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,897 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

Joe: I'm a book lover and I've written at least 2 and I've read at least 1.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,556 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

In fairness that's not a terrible idea by Joe. But you don't need to buy brand new bejaysus books to do it.

Joe, only you could afford to buy new burks at top price to hollow out the middle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Guiseppe wants some mature action.

Mama mia

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,556 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Brilliant. This lad hasn't a jot of English.

And the Italian guy is a bit rusty as well.

Jasus, not another love lost lad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,408 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Ffs, Loveline…Rideline…Filthy Oulfella's Seeking De One That Got Away Line.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,329 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Joe got the idea of hollowing out the book from his own head being hollow.

massive U-turn here without any warning, hopfully yer one from the hotel robbery is still on the line

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,394 ✭✭✭mojesius

Jessepppay looking for the roide

I could hide my drugs in this.

IMG_0806.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,268 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Not this boring crap again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,138 ✭✭✭mountain

this is surely a wind up!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,567 ✭✭✭cozar

a scalpel? Yeah right Joe you’d have one of those lying around alright.

Going well dis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,770 ✭✭✭littlevillage

After she arrived back at the hotel and found her room ransacked.. did she just leave the hotel and left the passports behind??? went walking the streets at midnight…eventually getting another hotel.

Then didn't go back to original hotel till a few minutes before her airport shuttle bus left.

And caused a panic for the tradesmen to open the safe pronto....

Seems like a silly woman.... who just completely lost the feckin head.

Husband might be well advised to never let her travel abroad again

joseppeee wants a threesome

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,408 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Has he heard of jaysus Facebook or a bloody Phonebook?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 722 ✭✭✭Paterson Jerins

I can't understand what this lad is saying...

His ballyfermot man of the people accent is stong