If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭tohaltuwi

I might getting working on an image of our Joe later, need a bit of lightness. This is Darkness, radio off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,421 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Electric Picnic Headliners, Ray (D'arcy) and Kodaline ?

is this wan of youse ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,447 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

We have an excellent justice system here says the caller without laughing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Feck dis, rajo on mute.

Lad talking sense, will not last long.

image.png

^^

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,338 ✭✭✭mountain

Duffy will be raging with researchers for letting this guy on!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,282 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Two Joes fighting on de airwaves

the guards nowadays have a phobia to a bit of paperwork

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,771 ✭✭✭archfi

Don't encourage Inspector Clouseau on the radio to 'investigate' anything caller for the love of God.

This country established its own government – hopelessly imperfect though it may be – to serve and vindicate the needs of Irish people, first and foremost.

The electorate are a huge part of the problem. You put shite in, you get shite back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

this caller is just making up stuff in his head and it's coming out his mouth at the same time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,541 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Joe will probably try to ditch this caller quickly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,395 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

At least Duffy today seems to be allowing the callers to speak more. At one stage yesterday he launched into some repetitive monologue that lasted minutes. But agreed, boring as sh*te - just pray that Fr.Brian doesn't be on the line.

is that kyle hayes calling in after his court case

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,338 ✭✭✭mountain

has one of the Hardy Bucks gotten through?

Dese people are dead

Is dat 100% dead ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,011 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

I wonder what was Joe's view on the Annie Murphy interview with his beloved Gay at the time 🤔

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 11,386 Mod ✭✭✭✭squonk

This is awful horseshit. If there’s proof he abused these Pele, bfjj in n gut and engine him and burn the bones. He’s dead, can’t defend himself and the documentary was half arsed. Clickbait really.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 11,386 Mod ✭✭✭✭squonk

We’re not a Catholic country anymore mate. We define ourselves differently now I’m sure

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,105 ✭✭✭littlevillage

Joe : What is the point of persuing this story, if the guy is dead?

RTE Lawyers : The dead can't sue

Joseph (not the rotund , over paid one) is liable to say anything !!

Dis lad has two gears….off and motormouth

A nice visit from de compo fairy

Fair play to Pat Shortt for trying out a new character live on Liveline!

Break and/or bad line on the way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭ooter

Someone needs to explain to Joseph that conversation involves listening at times.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,105 ✭✭✭littlevillage

Direct line from the pub toilet... 6 pints in.

In fact all of the last dozen or soo callers are half cut.