Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,513 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

yes Joe, ask her what was she doing on the 6th of January. She just said she didn't sign anything as far as she can recall...this doesn't mean she didn't sign anything.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,441 ✭✭✭mountain

Duffy is of the opinion that everyone in the country is answerable to him.

prick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,982 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

AH here! Enough of your guff about common sense and taking responsibility for ones actions. What do you think this is? This isn't the Pat Kenny show you know. This is a daily circle jerk for the criminally misinformed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,937 ✭✭✭archfi

Me blood pressures escalating listening to this gobshyte today (the telephonist)

"What does that even mean, vetting?"

-Michael Martin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,705 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

Revenue are busy looking into all the golden handshakes Rte are givin out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Jackboots fitted whoyle you wait.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭johnbarrett35

Revenue must be doing an audit on poor Joe's accounts😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,600 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Don't you know he's fighting for the common man, the cast down, the most vulnerable in society, the complete idiots?

GDY151

John how do you manage using the toilet during the protest?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,128 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

He wants Revenue to explain why customers WANTED to be represented by TaxRebates.ie?

Does Joe have any problems with his accountant and dodgy tax evasion contractor scam representing him?

Can I ring up and ask Revenue to investigate Duffy Ltd and RTÉ for representing him?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,210 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

It's an interesting topic but Duffy just spends his time repeating the same lines over and over and over throughout the show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,419 ✭✭✭Deeec

The common thing with these people allegedly conned by tax rebate crowds is that they are fools. You can tell straight away that they are idiots.

Only for my nice new medication I’d have exploded by now 😉

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

You don't cross him unless you want de jackbute on your throat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,982 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

I support anyones right to protest, but do these people not have jobs to go to?

I was half expecting the caller to say,

"we are there every day except Thursdays."

Joe: Why not Thursday?

Caller: Dole day Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,671 ✭✭✭Kalimah

This guy has a degree from Trinity allegedly- wasn't given for intelligence or cop on anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,539 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

the horror of a Friday afternoon, Kathrin Thomas and Jarleth Regan

Duffy ignored John Brutons death, and now all over Navalny..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Cmon John, are yis gonna torch de place or what ?

With respect, when and if, actions like those of Putin were carried out in the North by the British,

these hobbyists and Joe Duffy would not be accusing them of anything, there would be no protests, no media attention and they would be attacked as subversives by Duffy et al

They are “brave” because this is happening far away and there is no blowback from it.

GDY151

Will he cover people in jail in Ireland for their beliefs, a birra Enoch Burke of an afternoon.

GDY151

People slowly realising that this country will be like China soon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Putin listening to RTE streaming and pissing himself laughing at this clown trying to whip up opposition to him.

Are they really scammed though?

The US has all these companies aswell, as common as accountants.

Why wouldn’t they take their cut? it was not for free

IMG_3049.jpeg

I await a response from Marie 😁

Ha!

clearly reading some news report!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,705 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

Wonder do tax rebate crowds work in Russia.

"His torture is over, unfortunately".

That's the spirit, Joe.