I don't know where we're going, but we know where we are? (Part whatever)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭Princess Calla

Was going to post this in the irish mystery thread but it appears to have been closed (another mystery ba boom!! 😂)

"Missing: the vanishing triangle" starts on rte 1 on Monday at 9;25

@Mamof4 (sorry other mammy below can't delete your tag)

@[Deleted User] @mamof1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 18,111 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

Thanks for posting, i have it on record now . Have the Gardaí ever looked at those as connected or as stand alone murders . Because if wasn't for a man walking his dog there'd be one more . I believe. Edit it wasn’t a dog walker it was 2 huntsmen .

Post edited by cj maxx on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,373 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

IMG_7914.jpeg

The man of the moment ♥️♥️

You must be delighted to have him home Auto .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,123 ✭✭✭Duvet Day

Thanks a mil @Princess Calla ,will definitely record.

Just home and in leaba after a fantastic night out in a friend's house, fab dinner and oodles of wine, booked a night away for Saturday night as we were at it lol, it's amazing how a night away can change the mood , badly needed.

You dirty dawg @ Duvet Day . Im both delighted for you and a tad jealous 😬

Have a great time !!😷

Im after wordle and tablets which are supposed to make me drowsy , and thus sleep . However , I’m not sure if it’s going to happen. 🥵

when my GP learned i had been diagnosed he called it an insidious disease . The best description heard .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

@Autosport delighted to see him at home, at least its a comforting environment rather than a vets. I hope that you manage to get some food into the poor mite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,000 ✭✭✭✭SuperBowserWorld

Friday at last.

Having a cup of tea and a Lidl pain au chocolate.

My circus performer :)

20230505_114354.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,897 ✭✭✭thomil

Something tells me that there were treats involved in the creation of that shot 🤔

Love the pic!

Airside at Frankfurt in the Lufthansa lounge. Flight doesn’t board until two hours from now, but I’d rather be two hours early than one minute too late…

Good luck trying to figure me out. I haven't managed that myself yet!

So funny. He's really having a laugh at humans walking around on two feet. 😂😂

Lunch time here !!

Lol no treats involved, it’s just his attention seeking act.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭Princess Calla

I've just finished doing the exact same thing 😂

👍

I'm having more tea now.

Had 2 bread rolls toasted + butter + boiled egg + orange juice for a late lunch.

Was gorgeous.

He'd probably make a great air hostess. I could see him pushing the food trolley. But there would probably be no food left in it. 😂

IMG_7928.jpeg

Someone is home for the weekend, just has to go back in the morning for his injections ♥️

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,373 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

He's up and on his feet! Wonderful to see Auto 😊

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,457 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Yay! Waggy waggy, little dude!

Glad to see Alfie improving Auto ❤️

Such a beautiful still night out there. We need more of this proper Spring weather.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,457 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Girls in Bands at the BBC is on.

Happy old girl here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,827 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Great news that Alfie got home for the weekend.

I hope he continues to improve over the weekend.

To thine own self be true

Thank you all for your kind words and well wishes ♥️ He is my world 🌎 albeit a little grumpy one 😂 I didn’t think I would get to see this day and I’m so happy he is on the mend 🙌

Happy Saturday!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,189 ✭✭✭gifted

Couch.....we all just back from the Darkness into Light 5k walk....herself and the 3 grumpy chicks have gone back to bed.....

Thinking of those who have lost family and friends .....

One on, 3 to go;)

20230506_112640.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭apache

May I ask why you are putting booties on him? I'm intrigued.

Up watching telly and seriously considering going back to bed .

Good news Auto re Alfie.

Fair play Gifted on Darkness into light walk.

The boots are to protect paws on hot surfaces I'd imagine

In the summer, temperatures reach 50C and some of the tarmac melts, if he is happy with 4 boots we can continue to walk him outside in the evenings