Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Andrew Tate

Are you a Garda? I ask because I'd love to know how you know it's under surveillance

It's called trolling, and we were all well aware 😉

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,381 ✭✭✭Yurt2

Absolute bullsh*t. Anti human trafficking operations are coordinated at a national level. If there's Gardai surveilling a brothel, and particularly if there's overt pimping involved they don't give a sh*t about who the clients are. They are busting it up and bringing the Johns before court, and it doesn't matter what their station is in life.

You're talking pony, and you've been mounting a defence of a pederast human trafficker post-after-post.

Your brain is hijacked. Time to get a helping hand, it's out there.

Lads, you're basically arguing with a bot! Waste of energy!

Our morals aren't in the dock here.

You're the poster chummying up a peado sex trafficker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,161 ✭✭✭The Raging Bile Duct

Bots are generally more coherent than whatever was going on there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,254 ✭✭✭joeguevara

I always thought Romania was a strange location to base himself. He mentioned that he felt that he could anything without consequences because of money. But you can have that several countries. The weather is not great, surely a sunnier climate would be more appealing. Most of his media contacts would be in the States awkward from Romania.

Ive heard the story regarding opening a casino for a gangster, while entertaining its not that plausible. A non Romanian that just rocks up is not going to be able to run a casino. These criminals only deal in trust and he could have been police or journalist. Second licensing requirements don’t lend themselves to a Brit with no capital, links to local network, ability to integrate with whatever streams of money will be flowing through. and again equally even if he could do all that why Romania and not belize, Jamaica or the Cayman Islands.

also if he is as rich as he says he is why do them do the MLM affiliate both in crypto trades as well as the university. Time would be way better spent on the other revenue streams. I find any person who says they have the golden ticket to make money but teach you it instead of doing it themselves is a pure con.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,963 ✭✭✭✭AndrewJRenko

There's no point posting the mugshots when you can't explain what point you're trying to make.

By "weirdos" you presumably mean anyone not rushing out to defend Tate's honour in his battle against a 19 year old woman?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 196 ✭✭Lil Fred

What’s the latest on Andrew?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,177 ✭✭✭Fandymo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,108 ✭✭✭CGI_Livia_Soprano
    Holding tyrants to the fire

To me, this sounds like the insane ramblings of a madman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

His businesses are all above board under Romanian law though.

If that's the case, why was he raided, arrested and detained...?

Also, what's this got to do with Gemma and the woke? I mean, I know they don't like him, but neither do lots of people? Has she tried to cancel him in the past, or does being anti-people-trafficking and slavery make you woke now?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

All of this has the makings of an excellent South Park episode.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Nah - Archer.

"I swear to God - I'm an undercover agent! Do you even know what that means? Of course not - you're Roman... "

It was funnier than either of his tweets.

Lisa Simpson has that same saying also.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,864 ✭✭✭✭Timberrrrrrrr

"does being anti-people-trafficking and slavery make you woke now?"

You're damned right it does, the problem with or so called "dissident" is that he is the opposite of woke (asleep) and therefore can't see what's right in front of him.

This Tate thing is just another way for them to "rage" against the leftists who are trying to force thier "woke" values onto everyone, sure men should be able to rape, traffic and control any woman he wants and if they don't like it sure we can send em all off to an island especially set up for the woke beta males to live on while these manly "alpha" males can get on with running to world and owning all of the women.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,254 ✭✭✭joeguevara

I always thought Romania was a strange location to base himself. He mentioned that he felt that he could anything without consequences because of money. But you can have that several countries. The weather is not great, surely a sunnier climate would be more appealing. Most of his media contacts would be in the States awkward from Romania.

Ive heard the story regarding opening a casino for a gangster, while entertaining its not that plausible. A non Romanian that just rocks up is not going to be able to run a casino. These criminals only deal in trust and he could have been police or journalist. Second licensing requirements don’t lend themselves to a Brit with no capital, links to local network, ability to integrate with whatever streams of money will be flowing through. and again equally even if he could do all that why Romania and not belize, Jamaica or the Cayman Islands.

also if he is as rich as he says he is why do them do the MLM affiliate both in crypto trades as well as the university. Time would be way better spent on the other revenue streams. I find any person who says they have the golden ticket to make money but teach you it instead of doing it themselves is a pure con.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,213 ✭✭✭Mic 1972

Sorry to disturb the echo chamber where you lot happily agree with one another but nowhere in my posts i have defended Tate and just to be clear, a crime is crime. Politics should stay out.

If you have an issue with people you admire who might involved with Epstein then you need to check your moral. I certainly want nothing more than having the list of Epstein clients prosecuted right away. Whoever is on it, as I previously stated

who are you to question someone's gender identity? I'd like to know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,158 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

You have just desperately tried to minimize Tates actions. And constantly tried to steer thread off topic from Tate by bringing up Epstein.

As previously stated this is a common reading comprehension issue some of ye are afflicted by.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,741 ✭✭✭Dave0301

Epstein has no relevance to this thread at all, and anyone bringing him up clearly has an agenda.

To be fair, like most threads these days, it is unreadable at times due to the quality of the posting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,503 ✭✭✭circadian

This thread is wild. I was only expecting one, maybe two headbangers to come out in the wash but this is glorious.

One of the key aims of politiics is to define, trual and convict crime. What you want here is anarchy.

Online discourse really has become bizarre. On this thread, Andrew Tate is great because he's not woke and not a pussy. In order to be not woke and not be a pussy, one must admire/aspire to be like Tate. There's no alternative. And absolutely anyone who dislikes Tate is a blue haired wokester - we all have the exact same views on everything.

And criticism of Tate also means you are a hypocrite for not demanding the Epstein list. Even when you live in Ireland and even when you're also highly critical of the scum that are/were Epstein and Maxwell.

Lads, this is simpleton stuff. And admiring Tate is for woman haters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 437 ✭✭TipsyMcStagge

Tate is a classic conman who preys on the exact kind of man he claims to hate i.e weak incel type losers. He tells them it's not their fault women won't shag them it's women's fault and if they pay him X amount a month he'll teach them how to get sex and money. It is a con as old as time itself Tate just does a jazzier more social media savvy version of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,891 ✭✭✭El Gato De Negocios

We had friends over for dinner the other day and their 12 year old boy was with them. Tate came up in conversation and the general consensus was that he was / is a piece of shyt, all that is except for the 12 year old who declared him a legend. This is coming from a really nice kid, from a "good" background, living in rural Midlands and who is into GAA, farming and playstation. I was flabbergasted and I think even his parents were shocked. This cnut (Tate) is getting into the minds of kids as some kind of role model. The young lad knew nothing of the allegations other than he was framed and he listed off a spiel of great things he's done like his online ponzi schemes. The world is in serious bother. 😧