If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,555 ✭✭✭SpitfireIV

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Are you assuming their gender?

They might be identifying as a Peruvian Horse today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,772 ✭✭✭archfi

Get yer eggs checked - a yoooooro a half dozen.

This country established its own government – hopelessly imperfect though it may be – to serve and vindicate the needs of Irish people, first and foremost.

The electorate are a huge part of the problem. You put shite in, you get shite back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,122 ✭✭✭Deeec

Influenencers make money from idiots clicking. They thrive on publicity. This wan is giving even more bloody publicity by coming on liveline.

Mentally deranged....🤔

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,451 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

That would make people go mentally deranged in their head. Well that's not very PC.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,122 ✭✭✭Deeec

Anyone that follows an influencer is an idiot

"Easily led" used to be the common expression.

I wonder does Baz use Bank of Ireland?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,282 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Possible rookie mistake here coming on

My shed paint needs doing again.

Lovely shade of grey, might mix it up a bit and put some dazzle camouflage on it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,650 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

I honestly don't understand her point "It shouldn't take a comedian/influencer to tell you to go and get your eggs checked, you should be talking to your doctor!!!!" No-one's stopping you from talking to your doctor!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

How in the jaysus with everything else going on in the country did this caller get on the show with this complete non topic?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

Instagram accents, very irritating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,067 ✭✭✭CH3OH

This is turning into a plea for a free service

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

don't think we should be forking out a fortune to people to have children, while also forking out a fortune for people with too many children ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,449 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Rosanna Davidson is riding Ritchie Sadlier?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 11,386 Mod ✭✭✭✭squonk

Is this a kind of reverse psychology advertorial for the clinic that wan on works for?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭jippo nolan

And maybe a new dress from Frawley’s for she who should be obeyed!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,579 ✭✭✭leath_dub

"infertility and fertility is a disease"

Yes - she actually said that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

if she stopped talking she might find a nice husband to have children with

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,541 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

"Infertility is a disease". 🤔

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,395 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

Few lads in the local town here, who going by reputation, only have to look at de women and have them up the pole in short time.

Would they be any help?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,282 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

People should really stop listening to Richie Sadlier's opinion.

On anything, really.....and everything for that matter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,789 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

This wan is some pain in the b0llox😐️

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

I'm guessing Raheem Sterling is getting free Mach 3 blades because he does their ads, is that also a croyme?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

This one will get joe in de high court..

Whoever heard of a celeb appearing in an advert?

Why, the whole idea is preposterous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭mumo3

She's coming off really bitter, and I understand why, but jesus she is doing herself no favours

Maybe de wans with too many cud sell to de wans without. Da Cattalick church did dat line of business back in de day.