If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

"good houses, new houses , boarded up houses, big houses, small houses"

I'm bored to tears

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,453 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

It's de twenty turd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

What the feck is up with the shyte boards software today?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

a manky old house in Athlone that an old wan died in. Sounds beautiful

Nothing like the cash cow that is the Ukrainian refugees.

A licence to print money they are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,347 ✭✭✭waynescales1

Hmm... might stick around for Jack Dee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Robbed the Andrex Delux from the bathroom too.

"High end blades"

those money lending bank ads are ridiculous, yer one speed reading the terms and conditions. Like who listens to that shite, and who goes to get a loan because of an ad on the radio

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 195 ✭✭FoxForce5

Next cawlur is padraig nally

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Guaranteed 90pc romeos

.De Fake Leg Hotel?

GDY151

Some gun company should have him as their brand ambassador "Use a Remington rifle to increase the peace".

dog's name and colour please and thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,579 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Find out who's taking the horse to France, maybe they can take your dog

they should get some one easy enough to take the dog

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 933 ✭✭✭busunderer

tell them you are Ukrainian - no rules apply

This sounds like a job for Aubrey

the boards website is acting very odd for the last hour

Yah, I'm sure there will be hundreds of volunteers to allow your dug to shed its hairs all over the inside of their car.

Scottish island ferries allow dogs, but they are encourage to keep them on outdoor deck. Some of the crossings can last 5 hours and more.

GDY151

Inshurdance claims for bites and sheites puts them off taking dogs in the open.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 933 ✭✭✭busunderer

man who possibly involved in making rules for all of us in Brussels not happy with rules for him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 422 ✭✭john123470

Can you put the dog down, cawlur?

I get the feeling that Freddy has quite a wardrobe and is not unused to being carried around in a handbag

.Dog fight in the car, or unexpected items in the shagging area in a few months time.

does Freddy smoke?... might be a deal breaker

He has a cousin who is a working cocker spaniel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 386 ✭✭DaTown

Can Joe contact Cloudflare and ask them to send help

GDY151

That would cost about €600 return, is he the full quid?