If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

not sure of the point of all this to be honest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Tuned in, dead father, tuned out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

word of the day for Joe today is TRAGEDY.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,190 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Death, isn't that always enough to get Joe started 🤭

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

There's also a spat of Gardai being arrested Joe and questioned so to speak

Probably needed for those extras on a Ryan Air flight 😁

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,578 ✭✭✭leath_dub

This happened to some lad in Drumcondra a few years back.Followed from the bank. He was on Lliveline.

He left the cash in the car!!!??? Idiot!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,447 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I'm waiting for Joe to ask "What about inshurdence"

Thanks for your service and envelope Caller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

To follow someone from there to the airport in a single car would require very special skills.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,451 ✭✭✭One Who Waits...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

Ringing in to warn people not to do something that absolutely no one does!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

Putting all the cash into an envelope was his first mistake.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,578 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Insurance! Bingo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Joe thinks the guy following him back from the bank was acting as a free security gaurd. And the window of his car could have been smashed by a bird that hit the window by accident and then a fox came a long later and took the money to build a nest (Joe thinks foxes live in nests)

3000 he left in his car...what an idiot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

see see tee ve

3000 bonus for lads working in Dublin Airport.

Thought they had to lay off a load of people?

Your surprised , you didn't know? What a complete gobshite

GDY151

It's 60 €50 notes, could he not have just kept it on his person?

Hold on...he thought his car had an alarm too and it didn't??

Joe gets about 3000 euro for 90mins burping into a microphone and talking about his pet topics and getting off to people's pain and misery

what the ****... this one langered?

A Jaaaaaaaaazus mee flaat

duuubs

dub fm

Its north Dublin FM today

I'm out - have a good weekend boardsies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

new build regulations you have to have a smoke alarm in every room in the house, as my wallet has recently found out

GDY151

I place all my chips on 'a dodgy phone charger/knock off choyldes toy with high capacity batteries'.

I'd say by the sounds of this fella he couldn't jump over a pair of slippers

Drunk caller may not get back on air.

Whacker fm here we go. Salt a dee erts. This gets on air but the mica scandle doesn't? I wonder why.....