Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but we know where we are? (Part whatever)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,660 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

I lodged a cheque to my bank account today via the ATM machine, the modest sum of €30.
    The automated reader on the ATM asked to verify if I was lodging a cheque for over €16k.
    It was a good feeling for a few seconds :)

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,912 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I won €4 on the euromillions :pac:

Onwards and upwards!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Onwards and upwards!

More than me Not a winning ticket :(

Tomorrow is another day ;):D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,537 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Onwards and upwards!

I can't contain myself, what time will we start shopping tomorrow??

Deskside also with a useless non-winner

I can't contain myself, what time will we start shopping tomorrow??

Deskside also with a useless non-winner

Meet me at the shop on your way home from work Grem!
    The four euro will pay for a bag of onion rings here....:p

Meet me at the shop on your way home from work Grem!
    The four euro will pay for a bag of onion rings here....:p

I popped into a chipper on the way home and got some onion rings and they were delicious :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,537 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Autosport wrote: »
    I popped into a chipper on the way home and got some onion rings and they were delicious :)

Feckin tease :mad:

That's definitely where my winnings are going so tomorrow , freshly made onion rings, with salt and vinegar , feck buying bread and milk :pac:

Feckin tease :mad:

Thought of you while I was tucking into them ;):D

That's definitely where my winnings are going so tomorrow , freshly made onion rings, with salt and vinegar , feck buying bread and milk :pac:

Who needs bread anyway :D

What makes sourdough bread so delicious ;)

Thought of you while I was kicking in them ;):D

Weird kinks and all :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,211 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Bedside, but want onion rings now!!!

Long, busy week. Glad to be this side of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,660 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Yer easily pleased wimmen if ye get aroused by onion rings :D

To thine own self be true

Yer easily pleased wimmen if ye get aroused by onion rings :D

Depends on the size of your onion rings :D;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,292 ✭✭✭0lddog

I feel like a new woman and by god I look it too :D ...

What are the chances that Alfiesport will snatch a photo of you and post it here.

( over to you princess :p )

It's not the size but how you coat them ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,292 ✭✭✭0lddog

It's not the size but how you coat them ;)

You back on the topic of Shaka's crotch stain ?

I knew someone would return serve :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,796 ✭✭✭4Ad

3 lads I used to work with called..
    You couldnt meet sounder.
    I dont have much to offer but it meant alot that they made the effort !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 486 ✭✭Shaka Hislop

0lddog wrote: »
    You back on the topic of Shaka's crotch stain ?

STRAIN ..not stain ffs :D

What have I walked in on :eek: Olddog and Shaka talking about groin strains :D

I’ll close the door and leave you both alone :D

Out of little misspellings large rumours grow :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,357 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Morning campers, awake at usual time but enjoying a lazy morning.
    Had an exciting day planned, headed down the town to Vodafone shop to investigate my phone having no mobile service all week, but seems to have resolved itself today so now I don’t have to go anywhere.
    Can’t accuse me of not being adaptable.

Trying to look on the bright side but the long term weather forecast doesn’t give much hope... might get in another few episodes of my Korean drama!

Have a great weekend wherers and feck the weather!

Out of little misspellings large rumours grow :p

I'm just back from getting a little prick :)

Congratulations Porkie and welcome to the world little fella :)

What's the craic in here anyways? I'm in the bed while himself makes coffee. Then we go to Smyths! :D

Congratulations Porkie and welcome to the world little fella :)

What's the craic in here anyways? I'm in the bed while himself makes coffee. Then we go to Smyths! :D

Not much happening methinks ...

I'm not loving my new name, shall have to change again :D

Not much happening methinks ...

I'm not loving my new name, shall have to change again :D

Is that because of the burn you received over on the 'people you can't stand' thread? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,444 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

I'm just back from getting a little prick :)

Give it 24hrs, and you'll have a gammy arm to go with your gimpy leg and stainy strained crotch.

Is that because of the burn you received over on the 'people you can't stand' thread? :p

Ha, nah, couldn't be arsed dealing with some of them...not worth a ban :)

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Give it 24hrs, and you'll have a gammy arm to go with your gimpy leg and stainy strained crotch.

You're getting very turned on I see!