If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I wish everyone a safe happy enjoyable Easter weekend, take care

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,142 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Aw , same to you too Liz , enjoy and have a glass of something nice for me !

Have a lovely , indulgent weekend all :)

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I wish everyone a safe happy enjoyable Easter weekend, take care

Aww same to you Liz your posts are always so lovely.
    Happy Easter brithers. And thank you Jesus for dying so we could all have chocolate eggs

Jedward going hard on X Factor and Cowell on Twitter, really dissing

I only read a snippet about that , fair play to them if it's true !

Aw Nikki Graham died. The poor thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 468 ✭✭Notdeco

Nikki Grahame has passed away. Rip.

RIP Nikki. Such sad news

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,955 ✭✭✭jluv

God love her..RIP..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Absolutely shocking, the poor poor girl.

So sad , she was so young , battling such an illness nearly all of her life .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Aw no. That's so sad. Poor Nikki. RIP

Aw Nikki Graham died. The poor thing.

RIP, only 38 was it anorexia?

Yes Liz, I think her Mam said in an interview recently that she was battling it for over thirty years, so from childhood really . Desperately sad really :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,955 ✭✭✭jluv

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Yes Liz, I think her Mam said in an interview recently that she was battling it for over thirty years, so from childhood really . Desperately sad really :(

Imagine her poor mam having to watch her go through it and not being able to do anything to save her..

There had been a go fund me set up recently for her, to get her treatment. I think it was set up by her best friends? I saw it on Rylans twitter at the time. It featured pictures of her and god love her it’s an awful disease. Hope she is at peace now

jluv wrote: »
    Imagine her poor mam having to watch her go through it and not being able to do anything to save her..

Worst nightmare isn't it ? Awful .

Lukas Whispering Wimp, I agree , hopefully she's at peace now , R.I.P.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

RIP Nikki, desperate time for her family and friends.

Heartbreaking for her family

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,359 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

RIP Nikki . Codhladh sámh

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 8,660 Mod ✭✭✭✭HildaOgdenx

That's just so sad. May she rest in peace, poor lass.

Ah lads it’s just so sad :(

With Jade, she was another one the iconic legendary legit BB stars, her rants in the diary room, I thought she had fought it got herself well, what a terrible disease

RIP

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 8,660 Mod ✭✭✭✭HildaOgdenx

I had heard / read about Rylan helping to raise funds for her treatment.
    It's an awful condition.

I wasn't watching BB back in 2006, but Rylan used to have her as a guest on BOTS. I think that's where I knew her from.

I had heard / read about Rylan helping to raise funds for her treatment.
    It's an awful condition.

I wasn't watching BB back in 2006, but Rylan used to have her as a guest on BOTS. I think that's where I knew her from.

Yes she was regular guest on Rylan's CBB/BB show, I think she had a second stint in the house or as a guest house announcer

Ashley Cain's baby daughter Azaylia dies after leukaemia battle :( RIP little angel

Ashley did a few UK reality shows

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Club Pat Frog anyone? I spotted this over on FB. This can't be real, can it. I wish they'd bring back the ice-cream

185243228_5848961295143987_3676503579219856980_n.jpg?_nc_cat=108&ccb=1-3&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=3DM-kQ9vv8UAX9_x1f-&_nc_ht=scontent-dub4-1.xx&oh=c997c3141bf8ba0ce60c6f44214a4155&oe=60C08ACF

Reassuring to see she has aged like the rest of us :)