1850 715815 : De Rile Line is Open Now!

Red Fred wrote: »
    So basically she is looking for free stuff
    And getting it.

Jan, whisht

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

No point having a good door if the windows aren't just as good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

are one of the local gardai looking to buy her house on the cheap?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭purifol0

Look Jan, taxpayers money is for paying Gardaí big salaries and pensions. Not to make sure you're safe in your home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,895 ✭✭✭✭zell12

She is a nurse and does 12 hour shifts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I always envisioned you would have a black car, caller.

I bet you tink I drive a beamer or a merc too...............? I don't btw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Better block up the chimneys too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Is this lad making a run for the Dail or the Senate?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,470 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

She should contact larry o toole, they haven't gone away ya know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

purifol0 wrote: »
    Look Jan, taxpayers money is for paying Gardaí big salaries and pensions. Not to make sure your safe in your home.

And overtime!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,447 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

are one of the local gardai looking to buy her house on the cheap?

It does sound mad suss doesn't it. Has Joe confirmed if the Guards have confirmed it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Sell up and move is the only option.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

How is she getting her post now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,745 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Roger_007 wrote: »
    I wonder if she considered the Pauric Nally solution?[/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,417 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

SeaFields wrote: »
    Can you get me a back door too Joe? And an alarm Joe?

Wud a sauna be too much to ask.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,447 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

I bet you tink I drive a beamer or a merc too...............? I don't btw.

Audi or Tesla?

In fairness, Dublin is an unadulterated kip

Sell up and move is the only option.

OR maybe start her own gang!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,470 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

2000 for a back door, extra security, would be about right

pc7 wrote: »
    Back when I was first looking to buy a house, there was an auction and a house in Drimnagh. It was amazing online, you should have seen it and a low asking price/reserve. Thought it was going to be mine, until I googled the address!

Yes, caller, very sadly it's got to be all about the address.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

"Can your alarm put out fires?"

Sarah giving away freebies

PieOhMy wrote: »
    How is she getting her post now

Smoke signals caused by fire extinguishers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

pc7 wrote: »
    It does sound mad suss doesn't it. Has Joe confirmed if the Guards have confirmed it?

Of course not

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,261 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

A top high end monitor lizard system

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,977 ✭✭✭minikin

Yer wan just read my frying pan post :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,596 ✭✭✭leath_dub

More Ads here than on the actual Ad breaks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

More free advertising? Shure why not?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Oooh...sounds like a bidding war here/free advertising for security companies...