If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Tommy Tiernan Show Thread - Mod warning, see OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,215 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

What is their appeal. They seem very ordinary and unremarkable.

Haven't clue to be honest. I'm 47, way too old for their madness. I have met them a few times cycling through the town waving at people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,868 ✭✭✭take everything

What's her name again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,436 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

She never did a day in the bog anyways

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭zweton

tommy needs to up his game, pure muck lately...another 6 weeks of this lol

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 119 ✭✭Shelby Foote

She has a grand new pair of boots.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

What's her name again.

Earth Mother

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

The bees being killed off is genocide, biggest treat to man at the moment.

I wonder how she makes a living

Would I be alone in finding this lady attractive?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,812 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

Wexford women are a strange breed

Knew a header from Gorey a few years ago

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,898 ✭✭✭mgn

Is this one any relation to Eamon Ryan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,686 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

The 2 Johnnies were compared to the Hardy Bucks earlier.

The difference I find is that the Bucks were likeable characters.

Those two jokers seem like the kind of lads who’d take the piss out of you behind your back in the pub.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,812 ✭✭✭FintanMcluskey

She has a beautiful set of teeth and is rather alluring. She has something

She wouldn’t nag about mowing the lawn either

Wexford women are a strange breed

Knew a header from Gorey a few years ago

That's gas.. I knew a 'Heather' from Gorey who was mad.

If she smartened herself up and ditched the famine look maybe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,571 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

I let birds use my back garden all the time as well as the local cars and my dogs. Plenty of nature in my garden but I ain't showing any trees or flowers thanks but no thanks.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

Twould be wildlife alright.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,681 ✭✭✭Zimmerframe

I just looked out my back window and it appears, I inadvertently agree with this lady.

The bees being killed off is genocide, biggest treat to man at the moment.

That’s quite the leap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,399 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

What's her name again.

I think he said Mary Reynolds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,631 ✭✭✭giveitholly

I'd say the lawn hasn't been cut in a long time there alright!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

No. The voice is very alluring....

The ould podcast again.

I need to set up my own podcast

Rich family no money worries so she can reside in la la land

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,898 ✭✭✭mgn

Is this RTE’s attempt to sabotage Tommy’s show to stifle the talk of him one day hosting the Late Late?!?

You could be on to something there.

The best wine til last!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,883 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

I've about three quarters of an acre of a garden, I fenced off a quarter of it and just let it grow. Didn't do it for the bees, done it because there was too much fecking grass to be cutting

GDY151

That’s quite the leap.

Have a look around your garden this summer, they are nearly exterminated.

Very like The Plains of Kildare and stewball.

GDY151

Love/Hate on next, it's when 'Terence Big Balls' comes to Dublin.