Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Trump vs Biden 2020, And the winner is.......... (pt 4) Read OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,787 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

omega man wrote: »
    He wrote this one himself didn’t he?

1000% I’d say his advisors are sitting in their cars going W T F....

This is decades of damage for republicans... decades.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,117 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

Trump team complaining about the Pennsylvania count.

You can literally watch the count being streamed live on youtube from within the count center.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,299 ✭✭✭Boscoirl

E mac wrote: »
    Rick Santorum's devastated

Fair play to him. Must be hard to sit there

Looks like he needs a drink

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭Laois_Man

I don't know why everyone is so shocked. This was exactly the kind of thing he was always going to say

I hoped he'd take some questions. That would have been the interesting part

WTF was that ****e about a burst pipe about though? 👀

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,031 ✭✭✭✭briany

Could Trump hire Joe Joyce as his press secretary for the last 2 months of his presidency? I really think Joyce could put a relatively eloquent spin on Trump's inane ramblings.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,443 ✭✭✭sondagefaux

Matt Viser @mviser
    11m
    As President Trump continues speaking from the White House, Joe Biden has cut to within 3,235 votes of overtaking Trump in Georgia, and 73,609 votes in Pennsylvania.

https://mobile.twitter.com/mviser

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,619 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Trumps remarks

I AM Donald J Trump, President Of The United States Of America, and I see a whole army of my countrymen marching in defiance of tyranny. You are free men and women, but what will you do with that freedom? Will you fight?
    Yes fight and you may die, or accept this Voter Fraud and live.......... for a while. But dying in your beds many years from now, would you be willing to trade all the days from this day to that for one chance, just one chance to come back here and tell our enemies that they may steal our Election, but they'll never take our freedom!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭jill_valentine

The GOP must never be let distance itself from the fact they put this grotesque in the most powerful seat in the world for their own benefit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭km991148

He wants his thugs out on the streets with their guns. Simple as that.

He doesnt even want that. He just can't handle loosing. He just wants to be the top guy.

He probably doesn't want violence, but more dangerously.. he doesn't care when it will happen.

America is in a very dangerous position. If it were possible to have him removed (and I don't think it is) it was cause riots. If he was assassinated, it would cause riots. It will drag on into a legal dog fight and it will also cause riots.

Maybe if he ups his rhetoric and attack on democracy, there is a small chance that the majority of his fans will turn on him and maybe this will be the thing to unite the country.. but I doubt it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,447 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

That was crazy though. Unreal that a President of the United States would do that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 445 ✭✭numbnutz

they need to reinforce the security around the counting centres quickly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,088 ✭✭✭✭BonnieSituation

nullzero wrote: »
    You're all as bad as each other in the end.

Meh.

* shrugs *

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,550 ✭✭✭ShineOn7

PropJoe10 wrote: »
    That's easily the most shameful display that I've ever seen from a politician.

Really?

Are you aware of this man?

CHAL.jpg?auto=format&fit=crop&sharp=10&vib=20&ixlib=react-8.6.4&w=850

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 6,524 Mod ✭✭✭✭Irish Steve

I'm not sure which was worse, sitting listening to Trump make a complete fool of himself in that interview, or facing the thought that was suggested earlier by someone that as he's only served one term, he might stand again in 4 years time. That doesn't even bear thinking about too closely!

Shore, if it was easy, everybody would be doin it.😁

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,629 ✭✭✭magma69

Yes, CNN are the bad guys for commenting on the objectively insane ramblings of the PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES.

They should just ignore it so as not to cause any more division?...Will ye ever give over ffs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,395 ✭✭✭PropJoe10

Funnily enough, I think this COULD actually be the thing that starts to bring Republicans and Democrats together. No right-minded Republican can defend that. Rick Santorum on CNN has been very good in his response to that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,982 ✭✭✭MeMen2_MoRi_

Trump team complaining about the Pennsylvania count.

You can literally watch the count being streamed live on youtube from within the count center.

They better be 6 feet away

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,429 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

Muahahaha wrote: »
    Get that loser Trump out of the White House, its easily Bidens best policy and now he is going to implement it
    at least you answered.

what will be his policy afterwards? i mean if you support him you should know that at least?

Keep him out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,958 ✭✭✭Tippex

E mac wrote: »
    Rick Santorum's devastated

I actually felt sorry there for him. He really struggled to hold it together and not to go use words that he shouldn’t use.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,749 ✭✭✭✭wes

This is who Trump is. This is who the GOP are. This what his supporters voted for, they know who he is and that is why they vote for him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 929 ✭✭✭one armed dwarf

A bit worried about what the next couple months will look like in the US

Maybe 25th is in order

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭ExMachina1000

Lundstram wrote: »
    So you want a China type attitude to media?

They're private companies, Biden will be able to do fcuk all about them.

Yes I want China.

Keep up that attitude and you will lose social score credits and wont be able to take the tram to the cinema

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,594 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

Meh.

* shrugs *

Bravo.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,395 ✭✭✭PropJoe10

ShineOn7 wrote: »
    Really?

Charlie was bad, but he had nothing on this guy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,228 ✭✭✭Chardee MacDennis

Anderson Cooper just called it like it is, and it so sad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,787 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

“They are trying to rig an election”.... he is nuts haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,431 ✭✭✭combat14

Strumms wrote: »
    1000% I’d say his advisors are sitting in their cars going W T F....

This is decades of damage for republicans... decades.

think they are doing ok they got highest vote ever almost 70 million this election

ShineOn7 wrote: »
    Really?

Cop yourself on will ya.
    Haughey was a crook, but trump leaves him in the shade.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,031 ✭✭✭✭briany

Low-energy Trump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,088 ✭✭✭✭BonnieSituation

nullzero wrote: »
    Bravo.

Okie doke.