If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

I don't know where we're going, but it can only be 5K away

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

A nice cold glass of lager and watching a film, an oldie film, Capricorn One. Kitchen all cleaned up, house nice and warm and all so far so good in the G gaff this evening. No Glenroe's, but I'm trying to teach Ms G about the Fair City's.:D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,256 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Grandeeod wrote: »
    A nice cold glass of lager and watching a film, an oldie film, Capricorn One. Kitchen all cleaned up, house nice and warm and all so far so good in the G gaff this evening. No Glenroe's, but I'm trying to teach Ms G about the Fair City's.:D

What was for dinner?. Glad it's all good in the hood :)

A few slices of this.

IMG-20201011-153436.jpg

Mash, roasties, peas, carrots and gravy.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,256 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Everything but the peas please ;)

So many people hate peas.:confused:

I used to hate peas as a kid, but as a grown up, I started to enjoy them mashed into spuds with the gravy.:eek:

I don't hate them but i wouldn't opt for them, plus everything else in your dinner is easily spronged by a fork :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,681 ✭✭✭Porklife

....*creeps in sheepishly*...hi guys..mind if I join the thread...I have food!!

Porklife wrote: »
    ....*creeps in sheepishly*...hi guys..mind if I join the thread...I have food!!

*moves over on couch for Porklife* :)

Sitting room side feeling unsettled. Maybe I need booze or perhaps a bit of chocolate or maybe fluffy socks because my feets are cowld.
    Oh. That reminds me. Foot has started to itch again so maybe no sockies :p

Porklife, welcome, also, stay away from Diamond's feet :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 187 ✭✭On the Beach

Is there 'ere an oul sketch to be seen?..

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,204 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Homeside, what a great day running around with biyeen going mental and my little niece shouting mad with her baby talk, he kept knocking down the sand castles I was making for him as well in his sandpit and was roaring laughing when I protested !

Porklife wrote: »
    I have food!!

Welcome abroad :pac:

Haven't heard a woman being called that in a while :rolleyes::pac::p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

*moves over on couch for Porklife* :)

Sitting room side feeling unsettled. Maybe I need booze or perhaps a bit of chocolate or maybe fluffy socks because my feets are cowld.
    Oh. That reminds me. Foot has started to itch again so maybe no sockies :p

Off with the foot :D It’s the only cure :D

Welcome Porklife :) waiting on Seph or Ted to slide plates over for food ;):D

I won €75 tonight at the Drive in bingo :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Is there 'ere an oul sketch to be seen?..

I’m a fan of the sketches :)

In the leaba arse to arse and the electric blankie is on! So is a feckin lamp as Mrs G is reading.ðŸ˜

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,204 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Haven't heard a woman being called that in a while :rolleyes::pac::p

You got a problem gremlin :p:p?

Many, where do you want to start?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,817 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

I'll referee this scrap...

To thine own self be true

I'll referee this scrap...

I'll let Seph start :P

Ding ding ding ding ding....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcQbUAEjvwyI3uV0hnn7upxSQ-qy2aSwUEX9hw&usqp=CAU

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Has anyone put some popcorn on?

It's ok, won't last long, Seph starts, grem finishes him :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

This is like the analogy of a puppy chasing a car.

Acting all big, but when the car stops. No idea what to do.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    This is like the analogy of a puppy chasing a car.

Acting all big, but when the car stops. No idea what to do.

Vroom vroom

You're in for it now gremlin!

AdoredFaroffAzurevasesponge-small.gif

:pac::pac:

If you can suplex a fridge i'd be impressed :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 412 ✭✭Alejandro68

Grandeeod wrote: »
    So many people hate peas.:confused:

I used to hate peas as a kid, but as a grown up, I started to enjoy them mashed into spuds with the gravy.:eek:

Peas on their own, a little butter, salt, and a hint of black pepper makes a difference.

I envisage two little old ladies outside a bingo hall with their old style leather handbags going at it :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 412 ✭✭Alejandro68

What's the word some of ye taught me to legitimize my wonky horizons? I can't tell you how much I tried to take a straight photo this evening but still failed spectacularly.

528797.jpeg

Beautiful dog and that is a very clean beach,lol.