If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

Joe to delve into why there's another Dublin out there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,792 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Jaysus, you're great you are......whats your point ?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,293 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

He likens himself to Michelle Pfeifer as a teacher

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,172 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

trump-pinata11.jpg

i imagine Joe has the same physique as the Trump pinata

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,261 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

pc7 wrote: »
    He likens himself to Michelle Pfeifer as a teacher

Dangerous moinds

"you know"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,577 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

More unbalanced far-left views to follow on, TBH didn't expect anything less.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

please stay there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,792 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Not a prayer sez his wife

Really ? Not a single one ?

Must have terrible traffic buildup everywhere over there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Coming back to booming Oireland, talk about good timing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

That's not "White privilege" that's called "anecdotal evidence presented cos it suits your agenda".

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,293 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Dangerous moinds

Joe's spending most his life living in de gangsters paradise (beside Ivor)

he misses the coddle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,006 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

This lads a teacher

they were all there before you left buddy

Is the wife black?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,172 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Is Dublin Ohio also a kip?

apparently all of Ohio is a kip

Brendan O’Coddle isn’t leaving Florida.....

This lads a teacher

Comming back to apply for a teaching job here that he can refuse to do

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Terrible sweeping generalisation there - are we to believe that all American cops are racist on the basis of this lad's wife's opinion. :rolleyes:

Coming back to booming Oireland, talk about good timing.
    must be the teachers holiers that sweetened the deal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Teacher is not a fan of democracy it seems

borefest number 2

is this in stereo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,006 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

pc7 wrote: »
    Joe's spending most his life living in de gangsters paradise (beside Ivor)

Jus chillin wit his biatches on a mattress of €100 bills

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Oh My f**king god, they just had a democratic party broadcast for the last 45 minutes with out any balance, you clown.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

That's not "White privilege" that's called "anecdotal evidence presented cos it suits your agenda".

That must be the first time that happened on this show.:rolleyes:

Your vintners association, your rte's...

Kelly Kennedy

for the love of God

ah she's a yank, no surprise with a name like that