If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

this is in the running for 'most boring show of 2020' award.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 59,285 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Joe just throwing out banal soundbites...embarrassing!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,318 ✭✭✭bigroad

I thought it was 16.30 when I tuned in.
    Caller driven show ,yea right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

2smiggy wrote: »
    ...RTE really going overboard with the Trump hatred

Agreed. And I despise Trump.

shearforce wrote: »
    this is in the running for 'most boring show of 2020' award.

No no no...

It’s extraordinarily boring. But there was a show on last week about Covid and some people who had died....it was one in a million as regards utter garbage boredom..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

She is telling lies and is getting away with it.....h

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Cue it up, Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭golondrinas

shearforce wrote: »
    I'll be asleep by 2pm at this stage. Some drone

She sure can talk but I can’t concentrate on what she’s saying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,386 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Pleeze Piers give him a roight bollocking, he said you were a disgrace.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Here in the Uk....Lol. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,261 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

ffs is there no one available to cover for Jospeh while he takes a small break in Clontarf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Pearse Morgan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,172 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

they have television and the internet in America as well Joe , you moron

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Would someone please ring Joe.........there must be no callers today!

and i thought work Zoom calls were sucking the life out of me,

DIS course

What the actual fook is the point of these people just waffling?

are there no rogue roofers that Joe could speak about

what about when she’s on with Tubrity?

Ah I got that wrong; I was thinking of Ryan on radio. Yes, I did see her on LLS. I also liked the view out of her windows into the Connecticut (?) countryside

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Roger_007 wrote: »

If the show carries on like this there'll be no listeners either

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,577 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

This has now turned into state/public sponsored int'l propoganda, well done, well done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,792 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

'media echo chambers'

The ironing is delicious.

Joe, jaysus. I got me knob stuck in the vacuum cleaner!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,824 ✭✭✭✭zell12

too many big words

give us a call, ya bollix

image.jpg

Samantha rang in after the RC promo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,006 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Ah the "media echo Chambers" don't make me laugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Whoy don't our Gardai have body cams like those in US?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,577 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

Mr Samantha: "Echo chambers" used x3 in last 5mins.
    LeftWordBingo +30pts bonus points

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

walshb wrote: »
    Joe, jaysus. I got me knob stuck in the vacuum cleaner!!!!

Try turning it off and on again.