If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

MCU Werewolf COSMIC THREAD

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 57,950 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,228 ✭✭✭WerewolfGM

MOD NOTE:

A shot has been fired

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,763 ✭✭✭ShatterProof

if spook is evil , what will he say?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,892 ✭✭✭✭Spook_ie

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

or for those on Eurovision mode

Good Nil pointe
    Evil Douze Pointe

and the plain english version

Molly is EVIL

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 57,950 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Dammit I was trying to relax!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭duffman13

Necro wrote: »
    Yep.

Probably should read the thread before Whippy was peeked though duffers ;)

I've been pushing Whippy since this morning

Really, you mentioned her in a post along with me and someone else as your wolfy leans! Hardly pushing her for the peek, then you said a couple of times you thought I was wolf and should be peeked, but you rolled onto Molly!

Also the narrative that I'm a wolf and killed Mick is frankly insulting! Why would I kill him if I was, his own accusation was based of a Caroline Baskin line, he said so himself hardly incriminating

Ok I dunno who's dying soon but if me, ye should kill Molly ASAP and then lynch Whippy folks

WerewolfGM wrote: »
    MOD NOTE:

A shot has been fired

is somebody trying to get spook?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,241 ✭✭✭Phil WW

giphy.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭duffman13

Spook_ie wrote: »
    giphy.gif

giphy.gif

Good Nil pointe
    Evil Douze Pointe

Molly is EVIL

**** sake! Right so, sorry Necro :(

Good peek there, let's lynch Molly first with the whole whippy avoiding a bullet earlier

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,119 ✭✭✭Whiplashy

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

Good Nil pointe
    Evil Douze Pointe

Molly is EVIL

I told you she was a furball.
    Now about that other furball Necro..... Anyone have a shot?

Hope not I'm enjoying this game besides I have a one time protect.

duffman13 wrote: »
    **** sake! Right so, sorry Necro :(

Good peek there, let's lynch Molly first with the whole whippy avoiding a bullet earlier

I was about to quote a series of posts of me pushing Whippy and actually voting her before the peek but no need now :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,839 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

I knew she was wolfy

Right now Who do I use my second peek on?

Spook_ie wrote:
    Right now Who do I use my second peek on?

Duffers or Macca imo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,228 ✭✭✭WerewolfGM

y0ssar1an22 has died.

They were Ego.

They were village / good.

They had the power of 1 time alignment peek.

latest?cb=20171213124915

Can Shatter explain why they won't tell us who they peeked again?

Fair play yoss, you fought well bud

giphy.gif

You served your village nobly, y0sser.

tenor.gif?itemid=11870479

It would be amazing if we could find the third (assuming there is a third) on day 1, but a green peek is fine too.

Phil WW wrote: »

He hasn't explained it all yet, has he?

Phil WW wrote: »

No problem.

If i name the person. it puts that person in the firing line. becasue if that person is killed i am back to being a non verified villager.

He hasn't explained it all yet, has he?

Peek Shatter then maybe?

quick vote , should i name yes / no

No problem.

If i name the person. it puts that person in the firing line. becasue if that person is killed i am back to being a non verified villager.

But you're a non verified villager anyway! AFAIK no one has verified you as a villager, indeed the only VERIFIED villagers are Yosser and Mick both verified by autopriest.

I think you should if I'm honest. We've lost yosser who was gonna be town core with a Whippy flip.

It would be even better if you had peeked Spook who has Molly as a wolf

peek me and you'll have 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,839 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

Name away

2 yes / 0 no