If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Tommy Tiernan Show Thread - Mod warning, see OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,560 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

Ye because that's really going to stop all the wars in the world.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,779 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Now, you can slag ol' Bob the Snob all you like, but on balance he's done more for other people than this lads prayers, you'd have to say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,700 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

How the hell do you spell that? If you wanted to google his book like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,502 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

How the hell do you spell that? If you wanted to google his book like

just google ''Funky Monky

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Did he say spend more time meditating or masturbating??

I keep gettin them mixed up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Who is on tonight guys? thanks in advance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

How much money did that Welsh mam leave to the sons?

I googled the monk and I think I found someone different.

GDY151

Jaysus chroyst.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 13,143 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Ah for f*cksake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Ffs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭paleoperson

No doubt the proceeds from the book will be going back into the order and helping the community.

tumblr_m2x8nemPwp1r7eveq.gif

Ducks sake.

I’m off to Angela’s ashes on TG4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 59,626 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Ok, what sex question will Nathan be hit with?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,741 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,066 ✭✭✭CH3OH

I thought Telly Savalas had come back from the dead.

Telly-Savalas.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,866 ✭✭✭take everything

Dermot Bannon is looking very youthful

There is a big difference globally between Johhny Cash and Philomena Begley

I don’t begrudge people success, but this lad has to be one of the biggest cons!!

GDY151

Hopefully he asks him something new like does he get up to his eyes in gee at his gigs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Big Tom is turning in his grave. A real Irish country and western singer.

He's not as annoying as the other one is he?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭darlett

Ffs.

Tommy has his work cut out to make it 3 from 3...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,066 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Was Nathan in the canteen?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,502 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

He used to go watch Brendan shine, Brendan was a car valet-er

• Closed Accounts Posts: 155 ✭✭Ladybird18

My question has been answered.
    I saw red Nikes in a sportshop tonight and said who actually buys them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 623 ✭✭✭Fiolina

God do we not see enough of Nathan Carter?
    I'm done

What a valid observation from Tommy :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,010 ✭✭✭velo.2010

I'd put him on a par with Donal Skehan.

Fiolina wrote: »
    God do we not see enough of Nathan Carter?
    I'm done

Seriously, only in Ireland would this lad get away with it!!