If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Tommy Tiernan Show Thread - Mod warning, see OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Buddah looking fresh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,701 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

'What are you....apart from mad in the head'

Hahaha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 59,628 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Tiernan dying to ask “do you bate the bishop?”

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 22,660 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

What are you :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,866 ✭✭✭take everything

Reading about the Dalai Lama today in the independent. It's amazing the ridiculous way the Buddha is chosen. Cuckoos and rainbows involved.

I think meditation is great but Buddhism is just as ridiculous as any other religion in many ways

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Phew. Thought it was sinead o connor coming on again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 909 ✭✭✭coastwatch

I honestly have no connection (and dont know much about men's fashion either), but I recognise Tommy's T Shirt.
    It's from www.duesouth.ie
    Great simple designs, Dublin skyline, who would have thought!

Saw them at a craft stall at Bloom last year..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Reading about the Dalai Lama today in the independent. It's amazing the ridiculous way the Buddha is chosen. Cuckoos and rainbows involved.

I think meditation is great but Buddhism is just as ridiculous as any other religion in many ways

No more ridiculous than believing in god

Jesus..Bob must have had yer man's head wrecked in the green room..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,779 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

walshb wrote: »

Woah!

Tiernan is a fooking perv..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,701 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Didn't have to wait too long :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 94 ✭✭Michelinextra.

He deflected.well the mssturbation question

Tiernan is a fooking perv..

You're a prude

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

How does he finance his lifestyle?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,866 ✭✭✭take everything

That was just odd from Tommy.

Didn't have to wait too long :D

Knew it..he’s weird..

Even that disabled girl on a few weeks ago. O’Riordan, I think her name. Lovely girl..and a Tiernan trying to bring in the sex angle..

You're a prude

Not in the slightest...

That’s the usual response from immature people..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

How does he finance his lifestyle?

Harvesting opoium.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,451 ✭✭✭✭AndrewJRenko

John Deacon from Queen is the exception.
    He's dropped out of the limelight and keeps himself to himself. So let's not promote a papped picture of a bloke going to buy the paper in the local shop on a Sunday.

Do these monk fellas have to shave the head and wear the robey yoke?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭darlett

John Deacon from Queen is the exception.

72fd227b04e131f3f633a2bcfc793044.jpg

He toned it down somewhat when he saw a pic of him wearing short shorts in the heyday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

darlett wrote: »
    He toned it down somewhat when he saw a pic of him wearing short shorts in the heyday.

I have his autograph!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Mass on de telly.

Good question about the prayer. Interesting, like.

Nearly MOTD time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭darlett

That 'Jesus Mary and Joseph' one, the high minded chat is enjoyable and enriching, but its the childish accidental moments of humour that can make everyone wet themselves

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,566 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

Lol feck that ****.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,470 ✭✭✭Whereisgalway

If they asked a priest to say a prayer on rte there’d be uproar

Not in the slightest...

That’s the usual response from immature people..

Ya "bate the bishop"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,525 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Right Said Fred has become a Monk, who knew !

giphy.gif