Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Election 2020 Hotties

• Registered Users Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Church on Tuesday

Deirdre Geraghty Smith isn't bad.

EGvzS5LWwAEi6tr.jpg

She's better than the lad she's beside anyways.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

She's better than the lad she's beside anyways.
    How do you know where his lad is pointing ?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Church on Tuesday

blinding wrote: »
    How do you know where his lad is pointing ?

I think it's pretty obvious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 503 ✭✭✭Rufeo

furiousox wrote: »
    "Blueshirt pin-up girl" Helen McEntee.

0010a925-800.jpg

There's just something about her.....

Seriously though, I can't take politicians..... they're all out for themselves!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,813 ✭✭✭Wesser

is this what is considered a hottie these days.

to me these just look like women with nicely done hair and makeup.

maybe im.not as bad as i thought....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭Boscoirl

Muahahaha wrote: »
    Im actually here dumbfounded as to what you would have to ask for in the hairdressers to end up with your hair looking like that.

cllr-norma-foley-fianna-fail-kerry-county-council-main-1024x683.jpg
    Kim Jung Un approves

• Registered Users Posts: 1,005 ✭✭✭EICVD

There’s a labour poster outside my apartment & she’s a looker, & no it’s not Joan! Can’t think of her name but she looks like Imelda May.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,176 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

MarkR wrote: »
    Is this not a bit creepy?

Yeah. But its boards everything on here is creepy.

I hope we all realize that and are self aware.

Wesser wrote: »

Come on in , your grand . A bit of a scrub up is most of the battle with us lot.

Sure we love youse all so long as your not too scary.:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,426 ✭✭✭ZX7R

Omackeral wrote: »
    Milf energy is strong with Lorraine Clifford-Lee

senator-lorraine-clifford-lee-fianna-fail-dublin-fingal-1024x683.jpg

This ridey one from the locals last time out

BlRLBgTCcAEyyeB.jpg

Nadine looks like a picture girl for Ryan air

• Closed Accounts Posts: 132 ✭✭avalidusername

Jack Chambers and Norma Foley look like the before and after shots on Stars In Their Eyes

• Registered Users Posts: 5,875 ✭✭✭Edgware

EICVD wrote: »
    There’s a labour poster outside my apartment & she’s a looker, & no it’s not Joan! Can’t think of her name but she looks like Imelda May.
    That doesnt stop you tossing off while thinking of Ruth Coppinger

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Ivana Bacik :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,288 ✭✭✭Fanny Wank

blastman wrote: »
    *searches for Gemma O'Doherty election posters*

To my shame I definitely would.......

• Registered Users Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭brilou23

Fanny **** wrote: »
    To my shame I definitely would.......

Same as

Doesn’t seem to be much for the Ladies . Is it true that a streak of Lesbianism runs through most if not all human females. Jaysus , human females are a right horny bunch below the surface . A lot going on below the surface.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,610 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

Wesser wrote: »

Sure stick a few posters of yourself up a pole and then come in here to be judged :pac:
    Jack Chambers and Norma Foley look like the before and after shots on Stars In Their Eyes

Well that makes the Fianna Fail Halloween fancy dress party nice and easy for them, Jack Chambers goes dressed up as Norma and and Norma dresses up as Jack Chambers.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,005 ✭✭✭EICVD

Edgware wrote: »
    That doesnt stop you tossing off while thinking of Ruth Coppinger

I told you that in confidence!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭chalkitdown1

On the way to Bantry this morning and I saw a poster for someone called Holly Cairns. The best I've seen in Cork so far. Can't find a picture of the poster online, though.

https://www.socialdemocrats.ie/our-people/holly-mckeevercairns/

• Registered Users Posts: 657 ✭✭✭Stewball

Is this her?

Rebecca Moynihan.
    r099Nj6u_400x400.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 21,119 ✭✭✭✭Water John

Go back on the thread Holly is there. So too is her boyfriend Christy O'Sullivan running for FF, in the same constituency.
    Post 82.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,386 ✭✭✭KevRossi

On the way to Bantry this morning and I saw a poster for someone called Holly Cairns. The best I've seen in Cork so far. Can't find a picture of the poster online, though.

Holly McKeever Cairns to give her full title.

Plenty of pics here.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,508 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

KevRossi wrote: »
    Holly McKeever Cairns to give her full title.

Plenty of pics here.

She and ET could go neck and neck!!!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,119 ✭✭✭✭Water John

Well Christy says he's, mad about her, and I have no reason to disagree with him.Very pleasant lady.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,508 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Well I ain’t going to knock interplanetary love,go for it Christy!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭Mr Velo

slFrpCl.jpg

Vote Claire! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 216 ✭✭turbostan

Juliet O'Connell, Labour

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 12,582 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Dearie me...

...the lovely Saoirse McHugh, Green Party candidate for Mayo, basically contradicted key elements of the Green manifesto in her defense of farming and rural Ireland in this evening’s Prime Time election debate on rural Ireland. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

turbostan wrote: »
    Juliet O'Connell, Labour

EDtEpqLWsAARlrI.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 24,278 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

turbostan wrote: »
    Juliet O'Connell, Labour

Went to school with her. She didn't look like that.