Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43 anonaamus

Yeah, CL father ?
    Lynch? If so yeah, in 2009

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭ballsdeep69

i was at an ATM in coolock yesterday, when i noticed an elderly woman struggling - obviously i asked her if she needed help, to which she replied she did, i asked her what she needed help with, she asked me to check her balance, i said of course that's easy, so i pushed her

just to keep on subject she was from drogheda

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭JMMCapital

If you think snitching is wrong then you’re a scumbag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 175 ✭✭Johndoe19

anonaamus wrote: »
    Sooo here we go,

Prior to July 2018 drogheda had one main gang, the Maguires. KBoy,GMCK,JB,PC was all working with or for the Maguires at some stage.

OM & KBoy had a fallen out.

Kboy got involved with the big boys in Dublin and enlisted the help of known hitman and psycho RL.

Fast forward a year and half, 100 attacks, numerous botched hits on both sides and 3 murders later we are here.

Along the way the likes of PC has got very heavily involved including the attempted assassination of BM in Drogheda retail park as retaliation. He has also publicly phoned OM to taunt him, asking “would you have walked away when you could” sneering the fact he’s now wheelchair bound and spent months in hospital after RL botched assassination attempt.

KBoy & his “gang” are all walking targets as CP declared to wipe them all out when he was realised from prison. CP & RL have their own issues separate to this “drogheda” feud.
    And in return KBoy & PC have returned the threats of life.

Along the way they have both recruited a number of young lads including KM, and even had a known drogheda family of drug dealers involved at one stage the K’s. This resulted in again, another botched hit on DK home in drogheda, in return they retaliated with ANOTHER botched hit on KBoy outside his sisters home in Termon abbey drogheda.
    KBoy was also targeted in a car park in Dublin in the summer of 2019, again botched hit.
    Seems like they looking in the wrong places for these “hit men” 🀫😂

There has been tit for tat going on for a long time, which seemingly boiled over when KBran and RC were both assassinated, kbran had little involvement and was merely classed as a “driver” for KBoy. He is the nephew of GMCK, and RC is RL brother in law.

RL is attacked one Dublin 2 weeks ago, had a issue with a pair of sliders (flip flops) 😂

KM was a known associate of the GG and OM and also had links to KBoy, was kidnapped Sunday evening after PC learned he had spoke to certain individuals in Dublin regarding certain situations.

PC then taunted OM by sending videos, pictures etc of KM being brutally attacked and dismembered body parts.
    OM proceeded to go to the gardai for assistance and make them aware, whilst doing this he also ordered a hit on PC and his girlfriend SC on the Monday. (You couldn’t make it up!) Whilst looking for his body gardai obtained search warrants for all party’s involved and subsequently found blood in GMCK house in rathmullen, this is were KM was apparently taken to and murdered, mutilated and dismembered by PC and his associates.
    He was left wearing flip flops as a sign not to disrespect RL again.

They then dumped the body parts in a hurry as they didn’t expect OM to go to the gardai. They were intentionally going to send KM severed head to CP and his torso to OM.

KBoy gang is now notorious for targeting underage soft targets , teenagers. This is not the first time, they abducted JD from moneymore and brutally attacked him and also held somebody in a bath in their property in moneymore.

OM and CP are not going to be satisfied until KBoy and PC are dead.

Can we pin this post to the top?

anonaamus wrote: »
    Yeah, CL father ?

Correct

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11 IpaintHouses

i was at an ATM in coolock yesterday, when i noticed an elderly woman struggling - obviously i asked her if she needed help, to which she replied she did, i asked her what she needed help with, she asked me to check her balance, i said of course that's easy, so i pushed her

just to keep on subject she was from drogheda
    The man on twitter says after you pushed her over RL then emptied all the money from her bank account and just burned it there in front of her, told her “This is only the start” then battered her with a flip flop. His sources told him it’s true so i definitely believe it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 219 ✭✭NorthCity

IRE60 wrote: »
    I see the 'single digits' have over run this place in the past hour.

The use of 'test speak', the complete lack of punctuation and the general stupidity of some of the inane questions makes it hard going.

An indictment on the Irish education system as I assume the most are 'children' (and a few struggling journalists masquerading as hard men)

In your previous post which added zero to the conversation you said ' We've all used single digits , All of us ' We can manage without proper punctuation .

Application Denied

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 749 ✭✭✭declanleo

shutup wrote: »
    I have a job and kids. You’re probably a young lad student with not much to do so can mess around online. Or unemployed. Sorry for being busy and as I said most normal people can’t make head nor tail of the gibberish and code being used.

What a way to endear yourself to those that do post here, have kids and work as well as students "with not much to do"......

daveeed wrote: »
    bet down crosby should be slaughtered just coz of his accent
    his teeth are shockin too
    tattoos are ****e also

hes gettin the hep inside

Did you give a wrong DOB when setting up your profile

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭JMMCapital

Fair play to OM going to the gardai if true.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,618 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

The trouble with these gangs is every man on the street know who there are, and the Government do nothing. They are allowed to operate under every ones noses.
    Any one of us could go out tonight and buy drugs, yet the Guards don't know where to find drug dealers? They're allowed to operate as their biggest customers are the Guards and the Government .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 749 ✭✭✭declanleo

Drogsham wrote: »
    Yes on the streets it is but not in prison these guys will be feared and treated like kings

No they won't

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 98 ✭✭RoosterCogburn

The trouble with these gangs is every man on the street know who there are, and the Government do nothing. They are allowed to operate under every ones noses.
    Any one of us could go out tonight and buy drugs, yet the Guards don't know where to find drug dealers? They're allowed to operate as their biggest customers are the Guards and the Government .

These lads arent going to be selling bags down the end of their street, they barely handle their product and the young followers move it down the line

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44 CrashH16

Two lads shooting at eachother in Darndale.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44 CrashH16

One was heard shouting "If I don't get you I'll get your ma"

Couldn't make this up. On Dale Road.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 940 ✭✭✭d51984

Something happening bottom of Darndale.

Its a disgrace Joe!

2 Armed Guarda jeeps flying down inny out rd Darndale.

Its a disgrace Joe!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,221 ✭✭✭tabby aspreme

Plenty of overtime for the Gardai, 2 Q7 jeeps, and the lads with their helmets on, followed by 2 i40 cars in Athy, 16 Gardai in total a short time ago, someone getting a house call

There was a similar number of cars flying up the Oscar Traynor road at 11 this morning but heard nothing since. Lots of sirens going off now. Cars coming from everywhere, marked and unmarked. The Christmas party has been cancelled

For the sake of this thread im going to walk down and see whats happening, wish me luck!

Its a disgrace Joe!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 288 ✭✭Slowyourrole

Sounds like ERU supported by the RSU for that region.

daveeed wrote: »
    u dont enter dob u rent boy

just edited this to add
    suck ma balls x

ps i have a lot more money an sluts than u
    and my house is nicer and my car is better
    mwah xx

U clearly live in your mas box room,

I'm struggling to pay of a mortgage but hay I don't have to look over my shoulder

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,301 ✭✭✭Snickers Man

This has to be linked to Cocaine or some others drugs. Who in their right name could chop arms and legs off anyone. Drugs are destroying people. Cocaine is an absolute destructive drug and alot of people aren't right in their minds with it. That poor mother in Arklow who was murdered by her Ex BF? I bet he was off his head on it. It's a massive problem, and no one cares in power.

When I was young and woke, nobody would tolerate South Africa. Our rugby team wanted to play them: protests, marches, condemnation from the floor of the Dail and many fans refusing to go to Lansdowne Road.

Remember the Dunnes Stores strikers? Their cause was they refused to handle tinned food coming from South Africa. OK, they were sacked but remember the huge outpouring of support from all walks of life.

Back then it was considered important to shun products from people considered to be beyond the pale, such as the Apartheid South African government. Today......

So all you crazy young (ish) people: What do you say to just staying off coke for a while? Say a month? Out of solidarity with people whose lives are being ruined by this stuff and in disgust with the sort of people who make their living from supplying it?

Where's your moral backbone?

Put pressure on your friends not to take the stuff. Just for a month. Call it Fresh Air February. A clear sniffle-free nose for a whole 29 days (it's a Leap year!!)
    If you're out and one of your friends comes back from the jacks with an itchy nose, punch him or her right on the hooter. If they don't respect their nose, why should anyone else?
    Put these scumbags out of business. Just say no.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭Thethunder

No shooting in darndale

The Man!!!
    @TheMan07296274

Is providing great commentary on Twitter now, he even has voiced his views about this thread!

Go on The Man, legend!

Ahh did I upset him?

He left a tweet for you... FOOL!

I seen it. I smiled.

enricoh wrote: »
    Was Crosby one of those nabbed torturing the lad in the bath in moneymore? Is that why he was off to cop shop to sign in? Should be getting a good stretch out of that when it comes up.
    I knew some clown would be recording the young lads death, hopefully it can be used as evidence.

No he wasn’t one of the lads nabbed. The lad they were torturing did die though in 2019 which will affect that. Court case

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 96 ✭✭Ratbags

You back yet lol
    d51984 wrote: »
    For the sake of this thread im going to walk down and see whats happening, wish me luck!

Nothing in Darndale, apparently shooting in Greencastle Coolock in relation to last nights attack. I cant confirm though.

Its a disgrace Joe!

d51984 wrote: »
    Nothing in Darndale, apparently shooting in Greencastle Coolock in relation to last nights attack. I cant confirm though.

Don’t worry the man will be here with all his sources shortly. I’m sure they already know what happened