Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 08/11/19

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,881 ✭✭✭terrydel

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    In my experience consultants exist for one reason - to tell everyone how great they themselves are.

Absolutely. The pwc's and deloittes of this world would be first against the wall if I was in charge.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,598 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Grrrraagh

As if f*ckin Christmas ads aren't annoying enough, we have a f*ckin carrot singing Robbie Williams.

Why is everything so dreadfully terrible?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,292 ✭✭✭CH3OH

The oven indulgent Aldi ad seemed inappropriate after that

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Or reliable broadband.

It's worse than famine.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,352 ✭✭✭jprboy

Vologda69 wrote: »
    Apparently he paid $19 million for a mansion in the Hamptons....took the builders to court for shoddy work

https://nypost.com/2019/09/21/clinton-fixer-sues-over-faulty-hamptons-home-inspection/

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

I didn't see the midweek Gaybo special.

Is it true Twink was on it?

I felt a disturbance in the force.

She was in the audience along with many other familiar in RTE and interviewed briefly. She told a brief silly anecdote but was well-behaved.

I think it was well put together and Tubridy did well, I think some in the comments of the thread were just hating on it a bit.

Audience awoken from their slumbers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Clonmel1000

sligojoek wrote: »
    I'm triggered. Safe space here I come.

Imagine someone from Klare slagging another county😆😆

• Registered Users Posts: 20,823 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

This country giving aid to countries with nuclear weapons or space programs is a joke.

They should probably send it back , so we can build a children's hospital.

Honest question here.

The brown bin, where I live is for food and that. Stuff that rots, more or less.

Wouldn't it rot whatever bin you put it in? Even in landfill?

Just asking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,820 ✭✭✭smelly sock

jprboy wrote: »

And hes preaching to us about poverty.

Rich people really are different.

I think some people in the thread about it were just hating on it or trying to be funny.

Whaaaaaat?

Well, I never!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,127 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Sidewalk????

It's a footpath :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 81,828 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Grrrraagh

As if f*ckin Christmas ads aren't annoying enough, we have a f*ckin carrot singing Robbie Williams.

And to make it worse I think the new advertising rules have banned the Guinness Christmas Ad...

https://www.thejournal.ie/factcheck-alcohol-bill-3690412-Dec2017/

• Registered Users Posts: 20,823 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Grrrraagh

Is Robbie actually singing it ,

JAysus Robbie - be an artist.

Powder getting 2 appearance fees

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,881 ✭✭✭terrydel

And hes preaching to us about poverty.

Rich people really are different.

They do it for their own ego, nothing else.

• Registered Users Posts: 951 ✭✭✭Neames

Not Powder the fcukin character again...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,100 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Sidewalk,says man with funny American accent.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Dante7

now 2 tossers :)

Grand. I'll educate my kids and they can employ your children, and they can continue the begrudgery.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Real redneck show tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

lead-photo.jpg

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,127 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

He looks like Kilkenny hurler Tommy Walsh.

This fake hawk eye fella is making me laugh. I might be coming down with something.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,100 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

"Me fadder"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

I like this guy tbf he's gas

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Coz he’s fond of the Charlie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,820 ✭✭✭smelly sock

The powder is the best craic so far.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,818 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Real redneck show tonight
    I'm from Alabama so watch your mouth ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 951 ✭✭✭Neames

Powder is worse than Nell McCafferty now interrupting the show with bullcrap.