If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Late Late Show Tribute to Gay Byrne, Tuesday, RTÉ One, 9:35pm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,844 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Twink can get on the fcuk right off bus along with bono.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Yamanoto wrote: »
    Twink looking like Miss Transexual Venezuela 1985

LOL:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 214 ✭✭Straffan1979

LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Mary Black has aged well to be fair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76,105 ✭✭✭✭FrancieBrady

Good story from Mary Coughlan. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,784 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Mary Black is still a fair mare

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Gay would be disgusted if Dustin didnt make an appearance tonight

He needs to go up the back and interview some of them people.
    There’s surely a few craic pots up there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Great tonight they have the actual recordings and don't have to revert to Youtube for assistance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,357 ✭✭✭alan partridge aha

Best LLS show ever

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

I ain’t googling that.

Good old Ronnie drew god be good to him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,241 ✭✭✭Expunge

Careful now. The "enjoy it for what it is" police will be breathing down yer neck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,853 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Jaysus wasn't expecting Charlie Haughey

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,043 ✭✭✭Berserker

Charlie there. Haven't seen tv footage of him in years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,963 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Rte could make a fortune on the Gay Byrne late late show box set

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,016 ✭✭✭tylercheribini

Gaybo, the peoples champion, but no civilians welcome in the audience tonight.

Who was that gathering (with CJ Haughey ) in the middle of them a tribute to?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Jesus! Haughy singing along......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,784 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

No show like a Joe show

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,974 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

These clips from his shows are pure class .

And still Tubridy can't learn from them .

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

That’s some line up

All we get now is the fcuking Script

CH3OH wrote: »
    Rte could make a fortune on the Gay Byrne late late show box set

DG D4bs is all over it I’d say...:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Ah here, I want to see that full song of Gay and Mike singing The Way We Were

Please

Skid X wrote: »
    Last time I saw Twink was on BBC4 (on that Irish Showbands doc)

It didn't seem right at all at all

I met Twink at the vets when I was 13 and had a nice chat about dogs with her. Hadn’t a clue who she was and starting discussing my then wish to become a vet. She replied that she had toyed with that idea but then started medicine and gave up. I was at the point of asking her what she drciddd to do next when the vet called me in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,556 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Mary Black has aged well to be fair

In fairness she has.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Who was that gathering (with CJ Haughey ) in the middle of them a tribute to?

Think it was the Dubliners special...your local library will have it on DVD.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

What? no Boyzone gyrating to cheesy eurodance :(

I hate that clip. It’s played far far far too much

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,043 ✭✭✭Berserker

What is up with Nell?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 345 ✭✭Tea Shock

Berserker wrote: »
    Charlie there. Haven't seen tv footage of him in years.

Charlie and Gaybo were good friends yanno