MSPaint Double Chain Game Reveal Thread

Necro wrote: »
    DOG PARROT!!

Hahahahahaha this will be good..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,448 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

Post Link to previous descriptions

Chain 1: Pretzill illustrates a magnificent specimen of the rare and elusive Parrot-Dog, in it's natural habitat - the Gherkin. :D

parrot_dog_pret.jpg
    https://i.imgur.com/o3OxCED.jpg

Chain 2: Banjo does an impressive job hand-drawing, on the back of a subway sandwich bag during a busy workday :)...(then provides his own critique) :eek:

IMG-20191008-144042.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/RhXMsYJ.jpg
    Banjo wrote:
    • Leprechaun - tick
    • cat - looks like a dog but tick
    • atop massive, thinking, flying goldfish - tick
    • Thunderstorms - tick
    • Trees - maybe not prominent enough
    • Birds - or spiders, could be spiders.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

There it is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,249 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

That is pure class Banjo , wow !!

ETA ,
    Pretzill , brilliant !!

How many of ye are hiding your artistic talents in the real world ? !

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,453 ✭✭✭fixXxer

:-O

Baggly wrote: »
    There it is.

Haha I know what part of that pic you’re talking about

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,140 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Hand drawn :eek:

This is why I skip to the describing!!

Banjo did such a good job it's a shame to have to disqualify him and chain 2 because he didn't use MS Paint.

Good win chain one!!!! :D

Post Link to previous paintings

Chain 1: Barney92 discovers a new market for flying hair pieces :D...(and says) "The painter after me won't know what hit them."
    Barney92 wrote:
    toupeed barking bird, London, Shard, six trees, simpsonesque man yawning

Chain 2: Clarabell's excitement to participate was contagious (tick) :D and delivers...
    Clarabel wrote:
    Leprechaun, cat sitting on flying fish. Startled bird. Lighting thoughts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 37,367 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

Jesus lads this is just on another level.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 13,331 ✭✭✭✭Electric Nitwit

Whoo-hoo! Reveal :)

Some serious quality already, is that really in the spirit of the game? :p

o1s1n wrote:
    Jesus lads this is just on another level.

I think it's about to go back down a level or two

Which is to say time for me and Clara to knock it out of thr Park again

They're both AHMAZING Pretzill and Banjo!!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

I do see a vague hint of some of the elements of my painting now.

Toupeed bird! Haha!

Post Link to previous descriptions

Chain 1: Mollyb60 delivers a brilliant composition from her busy workdesk - replete with floating trees :D

Q6BNjBY.jpg
    https://i.imgur.com/Q6BNjBY.jpg

Chain 2: Baggly....and Voila! a talking bird! :D

ww7xQfb.png
    https://i.imgur.com/ww7xQfb.png

Now I see it :D

You are welcome, universe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 13,331 ✭✭✭✭Electric Nitwit

I thought the trees were numbered for a second!

Haha Molly’s toupee :D

Startled bird... "Jaysus"... :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,452 ✭✭✭Killinator

Already struggling to keep up with which bit came from which other bit.
    This is manic in the best possible way :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,249 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Cat on flying fish :D

https://forumofgames.com/

Baggly wrote: »
    You are welcome, universe.

Oh, it gets better

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 37,367 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

Startled bird... "Jaysus"... :D:D:D

Amazing!!! :D (And finally explains some of my picture that had me totally purplexd)

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,140 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

They're like mirror images...

I love the Homer Simpson render

o1s1n wrote: »
    Amazing!!! :D (And finally explains some of my picture that had me totally purplexd)

It's the only part of my pic I can see!

Post Link to previous paintings

Chain 1: Green&Red introduces Heavenly Hosts :pac: to the party!
    Green&Red wrote:
    Hen barking. God Homer. Six trees. Escalator 2 heaven. Union Jack.

Chain 2: Electric Nitwit delivers an apt summation in 2 sentences :)
    Meadow, leprechaun, tree, bird.
    River bottom left, cat riding fish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

This is awesome :D