Ultimate Crisp Tournament

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,977 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

bluewolf wrote: »
    i voted meanies!!!

And for that we salute you.

But the point stands. There was some frightful, anti-Meanies, and I don’t say this lightly, collusion by the mods here today.

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be” - A. Dumbledore

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

But the point stands. There was some frightful, anti-Meanies, and I don’t say this lightly, collusion by the mods here today.

were they a bunch of meanies :pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,969 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

You wouldn't see the like of it in North Korea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Bacon Fries

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Bacon Fries

Its not the same without the "s

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 22,563 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Bacon Fries
    When the fcuk are we wrapping this up and getting to the final? X factor wouldn't drag it out as long.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Lil Sally Anne Jnr.

Bacon Fries

All water under the bridge. I have Meanies winning by three (four if you count Gerry and Roger as the same person).

Bacon Fries
    When the fcuk are we wrapping this up and getting to the final? X factor wouldn't drag it out as long.

Honest ta jaysus.

Bacon Fries
    Dunno about the rest of ye lot,but I'v a pain in me eggbag waitin 'round.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Bacon Fries
    Bring it on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Bacon Fries
    All water under the bridge. I have Meanies winning by three (four if you count Gerry and Roger as the same person).

Meanies lose by 6 when you count all of your accounts

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

In fairness tayto put up a decent fight but even the meddling of duplicates and mods couldn’t stop the green warrior.

Any other result will be collusion

Does OMackeral work on your clock? Does he???

No he f*ckin doesn't, you Tayto loving geebag.

Now, I may walk the dog to calm down a bit.

Bacon Fries
    Such a contrary shower a hoors, I never met.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 22,563 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Bacon Fries
    Autosport wrote: »
    Bring it on

Where were you earlier when your Tayto needed you? Fecking casually strolling in as if this wasn't important!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,977 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Uncharted wrote: »
    Honest ta jaysus.

I mean, really. This is the sort of thing we get with Tayto.

No doubt the same calibre of “gentleman” who’d give out shouts of “hup ya!” and “gwan Limerick” when engaged in bedroom “activities”.

Albeit extremely rarely.

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be” - A. Dumbledore

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

Bacon Fries
    Where were you earlier when your Tayto needed you? Fecking casually strolling in as if this wasn't important!

I'm in the hospital with my mother thanks

Still love you Leg :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

I dont have the required equipment for that kind of manoeuvre. Save the lube for your dinner, it'll make the meanies easier to swallow.

Dont forget to post hon Dublin on Sunday when you're finished with your mediocre lady ****.

Bacon Fries
    Autosport wrote: »
    I'm in the hospital with my mother thanks

Still love you Leg :)

Sorry Auto :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭False Prophet

This is the countback, the offical cutoff was 18.06 so any votes after that time, do not count.

Meanies 20

PARlance
    bluewolf
    Earthhorse
    Deebles McBeebles
    ohnonotgmail
    Lil Sally Anne Jnr.
    Pintman Paddy Losty (just about!)
    IIGeminiII
    Stevieluvsye
    Deleted User
    LizT
    JohnnyFlash
    ibarelycare
    EmmetSpiceland
    Ishmael
    Deleted User
    Ecce No Homo
    The Moldy Gowl
    Liamalone
    Cienciano

Tayto 23

False Prophet
    odyssey06
    Squall Leonhart
    Franz Von Peppercorn II
    bee06
    Necro
    gerrybbadd
    Badly Drunk Boy
    Leg End Reject
    BDI
    the beer revolu
    cdeb
    Baggly
    tayto lover (close to being void but gives a reason in later post)
    yabadabado
    Duane Dibbley
    Ryath
    Roger Hassenforder
    honeybear
    Deleted User
    Uncharted
    Gunmonkey
    secondrowgal

void propable:

Stephen15 Tayto has to be better than meanies
    b318isp Tayto C&O all day long. Unless there's King.

Tornaxx Tayto Cheese and Onion have to be the winner. Such a classic can't be beaten!
    the beer revolu No need for a reason here. (He gave valid post later)

Bacon Fries
    Does OMackeral work on your clock? Does he???

No he f*ckin doesn't, you Tayto loving geebag.

Now, I may walk the dog to calm down a bit.
    That poor fcuking dog. Imagine being seen in public shackled to a clown who votes for Meanies. The shame will kill it.

Put me in the Tayto list!

Bacon Fries
    I'm on my way home. I believe there's been murder. It'll be all sorted within the hour and we will be straight into the final

Not that you're not doing the lords work, False Prophet, but I can see at least 1 vote that you missed...

voting is closed and you needed a reason anyway

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

There will only be final if meanies are in it. Mark my words

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Lil Sally Anne Jnr.

Bacon Fries
    So basically Meanies wins once you discount Tayto voters with no reason or only a perfunctory reason given.

Bacon Fries
    I vote for Tayto cheese and onion as they are the true crisp of Ireland and are rather tasty while sitting in the waiting room of the hospital

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Telly

Meanies are the best crisps on the planet and deserve to win.

Am I too late?

Bacon Fries

A valiant effort, but alas ....

...... OVER AN HOUR LATE !!!!!????

wtf ?????