Ultimate Crisp Tournament

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,115 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

They make a better crisp sandwich. But tayto or lays are better on their own.

I don't know nuffin bout no lays. Betcha call em 'chips' too doncha?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

PARlance wrote: »
    Cracking free kick though

Have you the team sheet by any chance? Who is 7?
    Is is Dawson Devoy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

Bacon Fries
    Omackeral wrote: »
    I gave up Peaky Blinders for you on Monday night and misssd dinner for you all tonight. I take a couple of hours to myself and I'm the bad guy?

Fickle.

Shut the fcuk up Omackarel, nobody asked you to take this Herculean task on , so dont come along banging your victim drum , cribbing about some U19s soccer match (between no doubt a few local gougers with their socks over their knees), so pull on your big boy pants and see this over the line, finish something for once in your life. You owe it to the members.
    And the Gipper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I wanna finish this tonight. I can’t give up yet another evening.

Bacon Fries
    Shut the fcuk up Omackarel, nobody asked you to take this Herculean task on , so dont come along banging your victim drum , cribbing about some U19s soccer match (between no doubt a few local gougers with their socks over their knees), so pull on your big boy pants and see this over the line, finish something for once in your life. You owe it to the members.
    And the Gipper.

I'll finish on your boyfriend you charlatan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Omackeral wrote: »
    I'll finish on your boyfriend you charlatan

The homoeroticism in this thread is off the scale.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 650 ✭✭✭simonw

Have you the team sheet by any chance? Who is 7?
    Is is Dawson Devoy?

Is #8 that South African lad?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭Pintman Paddy Losty

And the Gipper.

Well said Roger. That Omackeral chap is a no good slacker. He even had other lads counting the score now. Is it any wonder chickatees didn't make it through with this kind of shoddy governance. Chap needs to take a cold hard look in the mirror.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭Rezident

Thanks for reminding me about Chipsticks, haven't had them in ages. They are if not the most eaten, but surely, the best crisps.

Bacon Fries
    Well said Roger. That Omackeral chap is a no good slacker. He even had other lads counting the score now. Is it any wonder chickatees didn't make it through with this kind of shoddy governance. Chap needs to take a cold hard look in the mirror.

Nobody likes you. Not even Maureen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,724 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

Ah, it’s about regular.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

Bacon Fries

All mad for semis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 58,499 ✭✭✭✭Necro

Chickatees are two time losers. They've been basically determined as the worst crisp in Ireland.

So shove that up your gigantic arse and smoke it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,861 ✭✭✭appledrop

Ah here you cant start at 5pm tomorrow. Some of us have to commute for a living you know!

6pm are the earliest.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

Mod-Reopened. Can't be dealing with the hassle.

Nosnon wrote: »

Good lad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Bacon Fries
    Good. There was no need to shut it anyhow.

Back to the craic lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,125 ✭✭✭✭odyssey06

Bacon Fries
    Would have preferred this one stayed locked for real tournament business and a parallel free fire chat thread?

"To follow knowledge like a sinking star..." (Tennyson's Ulysses)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,941 ✭✭✭snowgal

Yay!! I just posted in TA thread, couldn’t deal....

Good lad.

I like an authorative man x

thanks <3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 418 ✭✭Duane Dibbley

Bacon Fries

Lol

489246.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭False Prophet

Was it closed down because all S+V got knocked out?

Can we go back to tearing seven shades of shìte out of each other now? :D

odyssey06 wrote: »
    Would have preferred this one stayed locked for real tournament business and a parallel free fire chat thread?

Better idea... Why don't you toddle off there and keep your stupid ideas to yourself. OK?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Bacon Fries
    Was it closed down because all S+V got knocked out?

Think the mod was put out because he was a Chickatees man

Bacon Fries
    Any of you ever question my authority or dedication again and I'll have it shut down for good. Behave yourselves minions.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,125 ✭✭✭✭odyssey06

Bacon Fries
    Better idea... Why don't you toddle off there and keep your stupid ideas to yourself. OK?

Still losty?

Vote Tayto C&O #1.

"To follow knowledge like a sinking star..." (Tennyson's Ulysses)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 58,499 ✭✭✭✭Necro

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    Think the mod was put out because he was a Chickatees man

5wUH.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 22,624 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Bacon Fries
    I was shaking with withdrawal symptoms. Why was it locked?