If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22 Ernie Ryan

Yep, that's him. I haven't a clue who he is.

Was muscle/hitman .. named as mago shooter..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166 ✭✭Anto Lynch

Who were they asking if he killed? Parker?

Anto Lynch wrote: »
    Who were they asking if he killed? Parker?

Littler nd if he set up Paul Norton in a botched attempt..

Ernie Ryan wrote: »
    Littler nd if he set up Paul Norton in a botched attempt..

Thats a bizarre situation he found himself in there. I havent been sent the video yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 459 ✭✭Righteouswrong

Direct message me it lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16 Holly Hoxed

Dm here too pls and thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8 Thedoors

Who are the people putting him through the lie detector authorities or associates ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭Voltex

DM that video please lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6 Rotenone

Any chance of that video aswell lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 459 ✭✭Righteouswrong

Don’t be Jews boys share the wealth

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 192 ✭✭Alliance123

DM the link please if it's going around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 345 ✭✭40supple

Unidentifiable male taking private polygraph test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 117 ✭✭ScottCapper

DM me link i can help

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,592 ✭✭✭Jeff2

DM me link i can help

Help with what.?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,592 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Yep, that's him. I haven't a clue who he is.

I'v no idea who anybody is but... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,580 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

It's not a video lads. It's 4 pictures.

Better send it on to all the brand new accounts anyway just to be sure :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,211 ✭✭✭✭Suckit

So he sent the video himself?
    Or whatever it is?

F**k.. Sending footage of yourself taking a lie detector.... :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭blinding

40supple wrote: »
    Hasn’t Jeremy Kyle undermined the old lie detector carry on .

I can’t see it passing muster in Gangster Circles .

They are more dead or alive types rather than lie or truth !

I know yeah ffs will ye relax lads .. DM the vid DM the vid... I tell ye something there's some spoofers nd hear say its like wild fire in that dublin.. all saying he was picked up 2 weeks ago .. and he in London taking lie detectors a few days ago..

Ernie Ryan wrote: »
    I know yeah ffs will ye relax lads .. DM the vid DM the vid... I tell ye something there's some spoofers nd hear say its like wild fire in that dublin.. all saying he was picked up 2 weeks ago .. and he in London taking lie detectors a few days ago..

Are you saying he wasnt arrested 2 weeks ago?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 308 ✭✭ElBastardo1

any one have it ? send it on by DM to me?
    I thought he was still in custody?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 961 ✭✭✭Utter Consternation

40supple wrote: »

*You're

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16 Holly Hoxed

Omackeral wrote: »

Am not a guard, will take a lie detector to prove it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,580 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

I know, some of them are so obvious too. "Do you think this guy killed the other guy, and where is hiding now?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6 Rotenone

What’s wrong with asking for a video?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 933 ✭✭✭El_Bee

what does it say about how compromised the Gardai are if they're leaking video/pics of lie detector tests?

El_Bee wrote: »
    what does it say about how compromised the Gardai are if they're leaking video/pics of lie detector tests?

Nothing, it wasn't in Ireland.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,954 ✭✭✭✭yourdeadwright

Anyone who seen the pics just wana lay out exactly what's going on
    Is it that he is taking it himself to show someone else his innocence ?
    Is he taking it for the coppers ?
    Is he taking it for a rival gang ?
    Did someone just get sent pics of meet the fockers ?
    I never heard of him until I seen the name on here saying he was arrested a few weeks back,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 933 ✭✭✭El_Bee

Anyone who seen the pics just wana lay out exactly what's going on
    Is it that he is taking it himself to show someone else his innocence ?
    Is he taking it for the coppers ?
    Is he taking it for a rival gang ?
    Did someone just get sent pics of meet the fockers ?
    I never heard of him until I seen the name on here saying he was arrested a few weeks back,

https://www.dublinlive.ie/news/dublin-news/dublin-drug-gang-thug-takes-16670675

"In recent days he went to the UK and took a lie detector test and passed with flying colours - it found that he was being truthful that he was not involved.

"He then sent the results and a comical picture of himself to the opposing gangster to show the results."

it's weird how they have each others phone numbers/snapchats