Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WereWolf: A 13 player Seer game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Whiplashy

quickbeam wrote: »
    Let's go for Tusk? I don't think he's a wolf, but he's the most likely candidate for the wolves protecting their team last night?

You don’t think he’s a wolf but want to start a wagon on him anyway? I’ve heard it all now. Madness!

For what it’s worth I don’t buy tusk as a wolf either so no I won’t be voting for him. I really am done for the night now.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

He's not close to my strongest candidate. But I think we were on the wrong path as it was. I just don't know if this is the right path instead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Clarabel

I think we've just had wolf posts...this is exciting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,690 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

He's not close to my strongest candidate. But I think we were on the wrong path as it was. I just don't know if this is the right path instead.

You might be onto something though...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,994 ✭✭✭sullivlo

Clarabel wrote: »
    Ecto/Whippy?

tusk wrote: »
    I'm around. Watching.

Any reason we shouldn't?

You might have scared them off :(

Any chance you'll go for a Ecto or Whip CFD?

Tumbleweed. Deliberate or not?

Any chance you'll go for a Ecto or Whip CFD?
    I would.

Not Ecto. Please let it not be Ecto. She'd break my heart :(

sullivlo wrote: »
    I would.

Jesus. This is the thanks I get for defending you from QB earlier.

Why would you vote me?

Whippy so?

It's not me.

Ectoplasm wrote: »

Why would you vote me?

Ah here, defending someone doensn;t make you not a wolf

Ectoplasm wrote: »

Why would you vote me?
    I was thinking more whippy tbh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,249 ✭✭✭duffman13

Unreal people aroubd posting all day and can't be arsed with FFAs and we resort to CFDs! ****in stupid village! I've seen it all now, vote for the wolfiest person in your opinion not cause some posted fancy a CFD on x!

If you ****in lynch a seer not around to defend himself what's the excuse then?!

Ah here, defending someone doensn;t make you not a wolf

Yeah I know. It was a joke. But the question wasn't. Why me?

GnR at least has OMGUS reasons, as do you actually as I voted you but I've not seen Sully mention me yet suddenly willing to vote me? Coz Im a better option than Tusk?

Break your heart if she was lynched and she was on your wolf team? I'd say so

My vote is actually still on Kolido as my best wolf guess. But I do think the Clara/Kitten lynch that had seemed likely was probably the wrong decision and it was worth the suggestion to see the reaction.

duffman13 wrote: »

If you think I'm a wolf, why not try a CFD on me, and see the reactions?

Unreal people aroubd posting all day and can't be arsed with FFAs and we resort to CFDs! ****in stupid village! I've seen it all now, vote for the wolfiest person in your opinion not cause some posted fancy a CFD on x!

If you ****in lynch a seer not around to defend himself what's the excuse then?!

I did my FFA and both Tusk and Whippy were on mine. Thats why Im considering moving. GnR might be number one but nobody else seems to agree so what's the point if I might contribute to lynching a wolf?

My vote is actually still on Kolido as my best wolf guess. But I do think the Clara/Kitten lynch that had seemed likely was probably the wrong decision and it was worth the suggestion to see the reaction.

Why K?

If you think I'm a wolf, why not try a CFD on me, and see the reactions?

I dont like CFDs, I've yet to see one deliver a good result, I think your possibly a wolf and are way up my list, 2nd actually. Maybe I'm being passive but I'll stick to my guns

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,762 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

Just back from the run.

Ecto, its not that you are accusing me of being a wolf, its that you are accusing me of being evasive, when I think I'm clearly not, in fact I'm so not evasive I'm being defensive in my attempts to answer every feckin accusation that comes my way

Well I'm not a wolf so that doesnt work.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Whiplashy

Back to get the lynch result. I am not a wolf but also not the seer so if you must lynch me so be it. It will give some interesting analysis when I flip green.

Why K?

This...
    Too damn quiet!!

Gonna switch to Kolido if he doesn't come back with something meaningful before 10pm.

I do agree it was a LOT busier last nite and as i said at the time it was one person causing the chaos, hes not up for lynch tonite and its quiet

If ye were swiutching to someone he is the one I would advocate

Well people? Tusk or stick where I am?